Customer Reviews

2018 Women Snow Boots Winter Warm Boots Shoes Thick Bottom Platform Waterproof Ankle Boots for Women

2018 Women Snow Boots Winter Warm Boots Shoes Thick Bottom Platform Waterproof Ankle Boots for Women
OVERALL
4.4
1133 Ratings
765
181
97
38
52
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
946
Neutral
97
Negative
90
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
To je ten tovar ktory som pred chvilou spimynal, potrboval bi som nieco podobne v zltoorandzovej varbe , ak daco mate tak ponuknite
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Iesha
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Too small
about 4 years ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Love them. Use them a lot.
about 4 years ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2019
·
153
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
La Gorda
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tova
Joined 2015
·
349
reviews
These are just perfect the glue smell is a little high but they are very comfy and warm
about 4 years ago
T
Tonia
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2015
·
137
reviews
·
54
uploads
È il secondo paio che compro..sono stupendi,comodi e caldi e sono arrivati in soli 15giorni
about 4 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Ka
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
Nicht schön, aber warm😉
about 4 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2014
·
12
reviews
Idéal pour la neige
about 4 years ago
L
Lisette
Joined 2019
·
112
reviews
Satisfaite
about 4 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
V
Valerye
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Bought this it was very comfortable and kept my feet warm have to get me a next pair.
about 4 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
My size is 6 but the 6 that you sent me is small
about 4 years ago
S
Saliha
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Normally my size is 9,and I ordered 10 but it hurts my toes so bad
about 4 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Taeez
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
Confie and warm.. fast arrival
about 4 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
KARINA ANDREA
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Son muy bonitas y abrigadas pero yo pedi número 8 y me enviaron número 9 qué error tan grande por se demoro mucho...
about 4 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Margret
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Perfect
about 4 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Bj
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
These boots didn’t last two months.  I wear them to feed chickens only once in the morning and once in the evening.  Maybe 20 minutes total for the day.  They tore away from the sole.
about 4 years ago
D
Dinora
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago