Customer Reviews

2018 Women New Fashion Bralettes Floral Lace Sheer Lace Bustier Bra Bralette Lacy Triangle Mesh Lined Lace Scallop Crop Top Unpadded Bralette Triangle

2018 Women New Fashion   Bralettes Floral Lace Sheer Lace Bustier Bra Bralette Lacy Triangle Mesh Lined Lace Scallop Crop Top Unpadded Bralette Triangle
OVERALL
3.9
1928 Ratings
960
371
283
155
159
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1331
Neutral
283
Negative
314
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Enyel
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2013
·
28
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marika
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Grazi
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es bonito, pero a pesar de pedir L me quedo muy ajustado y no lo uso porque me lastima el cordel que sujeta la espalda
about 3 years ago
C
CHANI
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
La tela es muy suave y la talla que pedí fue una menos de la que soy realmente pero me quedó muy bien. La fecha de entrega fue exacta pero larga..Demoró casi 3 meses en llegar.
about 3 years ago
A
Agáta
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
It is sooo pretty. It looks amazing.... BUT I didnt realise that is from china, so I am probably not size M in chine. It is little bit tight. So next time i would order size up. But i am happy with it, it is reaaly so comfortable. :))
about 3 years ago
K
Klárka
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
It was nice
about 3 years ago
C
Carina
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Helt rätt i storlek. Är en medium och bestämde en medium. Sitter perfekt.
about 3 years ago
F
FERNANDA
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Comprei TAM G e ainda assim ficou pequeno! Visto TAM 44 de sutiã
about 3 years ago
A
Alejandra Lisabel
Joined 2017
·
137
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tatiana
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marília
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto é muito bonito e para quem não gosta de usar bojo é uma ótima opção. Produto também chegou antes do prazo.
about 3 years ago
E
Ely
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Angellina
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
Its cute
about 3 years ago
J
Jae-Ann
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kathelyn
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Camila
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
19
uploads
Demorou quase 4 meses por causa da pandemia e greve dos correios, porém tamanho e cor corretas. É maravilhoso!! ♡♡♡
about 3 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lilian
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
O M é um P e vieram da cor errada! Fora isso é bom
about 3 years ago
N
Nikolaos
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Camilla
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Margeaux
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Agatha
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andressa
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago