Customer Reviews

2018 Summer Women's Fashion Flip Flops Shoes Casual Style Flat Open Toe Sandals Lady Comfortable Beach Shoes Slipper

2018 Summer Women's Fashion Flip Flops Shoes Casual Style Flat Open Toe Sandals Lady Comfortable Beach Shoes Slipper
OVERALL
4.3
1896 Ratings
1,239
336
162
59
100
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1575
Neutral
162
Negative
159
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Vicki
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
Love everything
about 9 months ago
T
Tafseer
Joined 2018
·
155
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Miloslava
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mia
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me encantaron
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
187
reviews
·
100
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
They just are not pretty kind of ugly would not buy again good price bad product
about 2 years ago
K
K
Joined 2020
·
115
reviews
·
47
uploads
Absolutely love these, very cute and arrived perfect just as described ❣️ Shipping was really quick! Thanks WISH
about 2 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2013
·
111
reviews
·
59
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karine
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Giorgos
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Berlinda
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Well
about 3 years ago
F
Frank
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
I guess calling them a flip flop is accurate because they go between the toe and are backless... But with the upper made of suede, bottom made of cork and the way it conforms to your foot reminds me of my Berk's, which are triple the price! These are a super good looking pair of sandals at a reasonable price and I would have taken a picture but I am really ill with COVID-19, just finding out I was positive 3 weeks ago!
about 3 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nourredine
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandi
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
I have never been able to wear them. They hurt my feet badly.
about 3 years ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
LESLEY
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I ordered a size 5 UK but on the order if was a size 3 UK, too late to change order , this has been the second time this has happened with footwear order. No return label with package so really difficult for me to return these orders. Will not be ordering footwear again.
about 3 years ago
G
Gabi
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
janice
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
They came apart to fast.
about 3 years ago
M
MacKenzie
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kobi
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kerria Jonet
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bought these for my sister and she said they were perfect
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
The shoe are great
about 3 years ago