Customer Reviews

2018 Summer New Womens Rompers Baggy Denim Jeans Full Length Pinafore Ladies' High Waist Jeans and overalls

2018 Summer New Womens  Rompers Baggy Denim Jeans Full Length  Pinafore Ladies' High Waist Jeans and overalls
OVERALL
3.4
2089 Ratings
796
320
354
184
435
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1116
Neutral
354
Negative
619
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Darina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Nice looking but the Jean material is stiff and has no stretch so it’s not comfortable.
about a year ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
I ordered these larger than I wear but they were still too small, but they are very cute
about a year ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
To small. Bummer, I really liked them but couldn't get my leg in them. I bought an xl.
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2014
·
93
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jill
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Too short too small
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gypsiwikka
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Good luv them
about 2 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2018
·
578
reviews
·
918
uploads
Cool overalls.
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
8
uploads
LOVE these!! I'm 6ft and a uk/aus size 12 and I ordered a XL
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
U
Ulrika
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
Den är mycket smal runt höft o stjärt
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
R
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I ordered a size large. I usually wear small to medium. They were so small I couldn’t get them on. I had to assemble the buckles. Very thin denim. They went immediately to the thrift store
about 2 years ago
B
Bernice
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
I'm 5'2'' and they are cropped, and I'm a xs, bought a medium and a little snugger than I'd have liked.
about 2 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maxine
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Ordered large put I wear small/medium as I wanted baggy.....they much 2 tight with no stretch. Was expensive 4 back material
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2021
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tara
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
Yes loved them but should have not next size up ..so now my sister lives them they fit her perfect
about 2 years ago
K
Krysta
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
·
7
uploads
Vel neodpovídá xl spíše mku
about 2 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
Т
Тимофей
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marty
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Yes
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carloyn
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
They are too small
about 2 years ago
H
Helene
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
Trage grösse 38....habe m bestellt ...zu klein
about 2 years ago
A
Ana Maria
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
·
41
uploads
Exact ca ìn pozà super
about 2 years ago