Customer Reviews

2018 Summer New Women High Heel Sandals Casual Print Geometric Up Platform Sandals

2018 Summer New Women High Heel Sandals Casual Print Geometric Up Platform Sandals
OVERALL
3.8
1109 Ratings
578
158
134
71
168
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
736
Neutral
134
Negative
239
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nicola
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Sandalo stupendo confortevole corrisponde alla misura giusta del piede
about 2 years ago
D
debbie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Wrong size was delivered - way too small and needs to be returned with correct size 42 or 43 or money refund please. States 39 on shoes which was delivered.
about 2 years ago
L
LR
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Very nice heel and shoe
about 2 years ago
G
Geke
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fijne schoenen
about 2 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
You forgot to put closer on them
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
My shoes didn't come with how to fasten them. The shoes came in a bag. I am very disappointed with the delivery
about 2 years ago
A
Azra
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Look so elegant . My daughter loved them so much . Very classy .
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Puesto es muy feo
about 2 years ago
V
Valecia
Joined 2019
·
513
reviews
Stunning shoes, look amazing on and great fit very comfortable
about 2 years ago
M
Merfat
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
رائع وجميل اشكر البائع على المصداقيه
about 2 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ita
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Los zapatos son hermosos, la entrega fue rápida, estoy feliz, muchas gracias a la tienda, por preocuparse que llegaran bien.
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
These black and white shoes. There is a big gap on both sides and the back I want to be able to return them for a refund
about 2 years ago
M
Matshidiso
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I will wish to order some in future I love it I give those to my sister an she is so happy thanx wish u are the 🌟
about 2 years ago
A
amina
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
super cute but way too big but fits my mom
about 2 years ago
N
nany
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
20
uploads
me encanto, me quedo exacto, perfecta la talla y es tal cual la foto, les encanto a mis familiares y amistades que me vieron probar. super recomendado este producto.
about 2 years ago
A
Africa
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
thanks wish stunning
about 2 years ago
S
Siobhan
Joined 2019
·
200
reviews
·
39
uploads
Lovely
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
There beautiful they fit me awesome
about 2 years ago
I
Insurani
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
Comfortable
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ron
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
Een mooi paar schoenen die goed passen en lekker lopen. Maat groter genomen dan doorgaans 40 .Hakhoogte is prima.
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
381
reviews
·
89
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sizing just right. Pattern different from what’s pictured, but similar. I am happy with this purchase!
about 2 years ago