Customer Reviews

2018 Summer New Men Fashion Casual O-neck Short Sleeve Gradient Color T-shirts Mens Skinny Tops Plus Size Slim Blouse (S-5XL)

2018 Summer New Men Fashion Casual O-neck Short Sleeve Gradient Color T-shirts Mens Skinny Tops Plus Size Slim Blouse (S-5XL)
OVERALL
3.9
1250 Ratings
627
223
155
108
137
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
850
Neutral
155
Negative
245
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Philip
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
The material doesn't look or feel very good in person. Clearly their photo team is better than their quality team :/
about a day ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wérick
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
9
uploads
Ótimo produto! Recomendo
about 3 years ago
E
Edmund
Joined 2019
·
106
reviews
·
3
uploads
ok.
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvain
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Aurélien
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Justin
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Shirt came in to small. Size says XL but fits like a medium. Also very thin material
about 3 years ago
S
Sebastian
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2017
·
290
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
ه
هديل
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
8
uploads
حلوة كتير متل الصورة تماما وقماشتها ليكرا
about 3 years ago
G
Giles
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Good
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
I HAVE NOT RECIEVING THAT SHIRT FOR ONE YEAR YOU OWE ME THAT SHIRT I PAID AND ORDERED BUT I NEVER GET THIS SHIRT PLEASE SEND THIS TO ME OR PAY ME BACK DAMNIT
about 3 years ago
G
guilherme
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
12
uploads
Perfeito
about 3 years ago
P
Papito
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
35
uploads
Bonita ,tecido muito bom Excelente e muito linda
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2014
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Yo creo que la small debería ser más chica
about 3 years ago
대선
Joined 2019
·
726
reviews
·
376
uploads
빠른배송감사합니다
about 3 years ago
I
Izabel
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brian
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elisabete
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
Gostei muito
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
160
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carole
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Allan
Joined 2014
·
228
reviews
·
2
uploads
Too small looked cheaply made as well
about 3 years ago
R
Rodrigo
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
COMO SEMPRE DEIXANDO A DESEJAR....TAMANHOS BEM DIFERENTES DAQUELES QUE PEDI, TECIDOS TOTALMENTE INFERIOR AO QUE É OFERECIDO, ACABAMENTO PÉSSIMO...DE 7 CAMISETAS POR MIM COMPRADAS, 4 DELAS JÁ ESTÃO ENCOSTADAS....
about 4 years ago
G
Gareth
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
There was bleach like stains on the arm not happy at all
about 4 years ago
J
Jacob
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
A bit small but love the material and look of it. Recommend ordering a size or two larger
about 4 years ago
G
GLE150N
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Steve..
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
Update the size
about 4 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
158
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Veio da cor e do tamanho certo!
about 4 years ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2018
·
282
reviews
about 4 years ago