Customer Reviews

2018 Summer Kids Fashion Loose Solid Color Regular Shorts Baby Bread Elastic Waist Pants Casual Children Boys and Girls Cotton PP Shorts Corduroy Pants

2018 Summer Kids Fashion Loose Solid Color Regular Shorts Baby Bread Elastic Waist Pants Casual Children Boys and Girls Cotton PP Shorts Corduroy Pants
OVERALL
4.3
2026 Ratings
1,190
423
271
70
72
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1613
Neutral
271
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
23
uploads
Barva materiál odpovídá
about 4 months ago
I
Ivonne
Joined 2020
·
88
reviews
·
47
uploads
Muy fresco y sencillo
about 10 months ago
N
nadine
Joined 2015
·
289
reviews
·
111
uploads
mega süss. super für den sommer
about 11 months ago
E
Emmanuelle
Joined 2012
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
D
denise
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Surinder
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fratto
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
220
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love these! I'm going to buy more. I am going to buy more! I'll use them with T-shirts that I embroider and make toddler PJ's for children who live in Appalachia!
about 2 years ago
A
Annemarie
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kimiko
Joined 2018
·
910
reviews
·
826
uploads
I love these shorts for my reborn dolls I have bought another pair in a different color in the size hopefully they fit
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Super luftig und easy anzuziehen...
about 3 years ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
26
uploads
Muito lindo, tá levemente grandinho no meu filho, porém achei ele confortável e logo logo vai dar direitinho. Amei a cor
about 3 years ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2017
·
65
reviews
·
16
uploads
Buen color y tela, algo pequeño
about 3 years ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Trop grand
about 3 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Bonne qualité et jolie
about 3 years ago
L
Lyn
Joined 2017
·
311
reviews
·
1
uploads
Easy on off little shorts for summer
about 3 years ago
C
Charnelle
Joined 2014
·
30
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kristy
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
·
48
uploads
Bellos tal cual
about 3 years ago
A
Anju
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andreia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Estragou ao lavar
about 3 years ago
S
Shauna
Joined 2018
·
137
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
827
reviews
·
326
uploads
Culotte simple c'est bien pas trop serré
about 3 years ago
Y
yashi
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Edel
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Artenila
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Arielle
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago