Customer Reviews

2018 Smoke Cake Colorful Smoke Effect Show Round Bomb Photography Aid Toy Divine Halloween Night Fog Background

2018 Smoke Cake Colorful Smoke Effect Show Round Bomb Photography Aid Toy Divine Halloween Night Fog Background
OVERALL
3.5
1409 Ratings
584
221
216
127
261
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
805
Neutral
216
Negative
388
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Billy
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
I ordered red and purple but I got 2 blues
about 8 days ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 21 days ago
C
carlos
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mohamed
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
about a month ago
R
r
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
nice
about 3 months ago
N
nicolas
Joined 2016
·
551
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
·
129
uploads
Leider die falsche Farbe geliefert
about 3 months ago
S
Silvio
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 4 months ago
B
Billy
Joined 2015
·
197
reviews
about 4 months ago
D
David
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Arrived broken. A few chunks and powder. Rip-off.
about 4 months ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2020
·
157
reviews
I did receive these they were exactly as I had ordered.
about 4 months ago
K
Kaylex
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
I got a totally different size than what I order and I also got the wrong color . Definitely still works as smoke bomb and is color but disappointing for the size and only getting one color
about 4 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2017
·
237
reviews
·
178
uploads
Produto veio mal embalado, chegou todo quebrado e parte em pó. Quemei um pedaço e vi o efeito prometido.
about 4 months ago
F
ferddy
Joined 2020
·
320
reviews
·
167
uploads
Okay
about 5 months ago
P
Pénélope
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
Je m'attendais que ce soit beaucoup plus gros. J'ai oublié de regarder les photos dans les commentaire. La grosseur de la monnaie. Pas encore essayer.
about 2 years ago
A
Alvaro
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jatir
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
8
uploads
bem pequeno
about 3 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Otimo
about 3 years ago
R
Rahmat
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marilene
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
Não usei ainda, e nem sei como fazer.
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
347
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
joaofernandes
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nossa muito lindo otimo
about 3 years ago
I
Italo
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Regan
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
53
uploads
Muito pequeno, pra dar um efeito bacana teria que comprar vários
about 3 years ago
E
Emerson
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
26
uploads
Não usei
about 3 years ago
G
Germana
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 3 years ago
W
Wagner
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kiki
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Maristela
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito pequeno quase não faz fumaça além de ser super rápido o efeito
about 3 years ago