Customer Reviews

2018 New Women Casual Sport Shoes Fashion Female Shake Shoes Women Platform Sneakers Size 35-41(7 Colour)

2018 New Women Casual Sport Shoes Fashion Female Shake Shoes Women Platform Sneakers Size 35-41(7 Colour)
OVERALL
4.4
2138 Ratings
1,480
337
153
67
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1817
Neutral
153
Negative
168
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about 25 days ago
K
Karina
Joined 2021
·
266
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 28 days ago
S
Stefka
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
353
reviews
·
301
uploads
Ottimo articolo, e già il terzo paio che acquisto su Wish, scarpe molto comode e leggere. Soddisfatta, grazie Wish
about 3 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 6 months ago
I
Ileen
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Marcy
Joined 2014
·
131
reviews
·
19
uploads
Super soft and very supportive. Has enough room for socks this fall. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
about 7 months ago
C
carolina
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2016
·
1722
reviews
·
29
uploads
Good shoes, but buy bigger size than usual.
about 8 months ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2016
·
1722
reviews
·
29
uploads
The size chart is not correct, buy 1-2 sizes bigger than the chart says. I ordered 1 size bigger than what the chart said, and they were too small.
about 9 months ago
M
Myrella
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
Qualité prix wow j'adore J'ai même commandé deux fois pour moi trois fois pour ma belle fille confortable
about 9 months ago
D
Dympna
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
4
uploads
Perfect.....just as photo...colour exactly as shown too. I now own 5 pairs of these very comfortable and stylish shoes.
about 9 months ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
STORLEK 39 VAR FÖR LITEN.Det var dessutom inte den sko jag beställde det var en liknande mer plastig.
about 10 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
H
Helga
Joined 2017
·
271
reviews
·
23
uploads
Schon zum 2. Mal bestellt. Schöner leichter Schuh. Sehr schneller Versand!
about 10 months ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Cadeau une amie
about 10 months ago
S
Stefany
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Lindiwe
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Perfect size fitting, comfortable and genuine leather. Anyone can buy
about 11 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 11 months ago
F
France
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Mira
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
Poštovani! Cipele su stigle,ali rubovi su skroz savinuti,treba vremena da se izravnaju,bas mi je zao,hvala
about 11 months ago
M
Marija
Joined 2017
·
163
reviews
·
3
uploads
Udobne, mekane preporučam svima.
about 11 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Alba
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Este artículo no lo he recibido
about 11 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
388
reviews
·
17
uploads
My second pair, nice style shoe, nice colours
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
These are good shoes, I have nearly all the colours in these shoes they are very comfortable.
about a year ago
F
Fay
Joined 2019
·
363
reviews
·
1
uploads
I just love these shoes. This is the fourth pair I've bought. So comfy and sizing is spot on.
about a year ago
R
Ramune
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
Gerai kad didesnį ižsisakiau mei nešioju, tai tiks
about a year ago
R
Rosa ma. Martha
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Me gustaron solo que me quedaron grandes pedí #4 y son #5
about a year ago