Customer Reviews

2018 new lion head lock buckle fashion handbag Female bag shoulder bag Europe and America wild package

2018 new lion head lock buckle fashion handbag Female bag shoulder bag Europe and America wild package
OVERALL
4.4
1168 Ratings
797
211
73
27
60
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1008
Neutral
73
Negative
87
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
·
41
uploads
about a year ago
A
Aline
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
J'aime bien une belle imitation
about a year ago
D
Debi
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Smaller than expected but super cute!
about a year ago
J
JoAnne
Joined 2016
·
106
reviews
·
14
uploads
Love it! I put clips on the side and hook it to my belt loops.
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Latrena
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
О
Оксана
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
112
reviews
It's a little smaller than what I was hoping for but it's cute! Good quality and came earlier than expected
about 2 years ago
Т
Таня
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
2
uploads
Дерматин
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
A really nice bag
about 2 years ago
S
Sacha
Joined 2017
·
129
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
So cute, I forgot I ordered it. But when I unwrapped it. I feel in love with it. Nice size, not too big and not so little. Just right. Thanks
about 2 years ago
I
Indiana
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me encantó, se ve hermosa
about 2 years ago
M
Mária
Joined 2020
·
118
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2016
·
133
reviews
·
29
uploads
Lindíssima. Vou comprar de outras cores também.
about 2 years ago
J
JoAnne
Joined 2016
·
106
reviews
·
14
uploads
Had it a week and the studs are falling off the flap already.
about 2 years ago
D
DeAnna
Joined 2020
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
To small
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Super cute! Exactly what I wanted!
about 2 years ago
C
cynthia
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
Love the look of this purse. Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not paying attention to measurements. Really pretty
about 2 years ago
H
Hanka
Joined 2020
·
732
reviews
·
57
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
182
reviews
about 2 years ago
千景
Joined 2021
·
510
reviews
可愛かったです
about 2 years ago
S
Sylviane
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
Un peu trop petit. Très joli
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Great material
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Csodaszép imádom
about 2 years ago
T
tessa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is not nice the zipper in the bag is twisted dont buy
about 2 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
Quality was very good for the price. Im very happy with it. Although the packaging could be a bit better. Came a little bend at the bottom corner. Over all satisfied
about 2 years ago