Customer Reviews

2018 New Glow In The Dark Acrylic Luminous Paint Bright Pigment Graffiti Party DIY Skin Luminous Painting Stage Glow

2018 New Glow In The Dark Acrylic Luminous Paint Bright Pigment Graffiti Party DIY Skin Luminous Painting Stage Glow
OVERALL
4.1
1706 Ratings
919
330
231
89
137
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1249
Neutral
231
Negative
226
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
ghislaine
Joined 2017
·
298
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 months ago
E
Erica
Joined 2022
·
172
reviews
·
96
uploads
S'illumina benissimo
about 8 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
I
ITZI
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me han enviado una tinta de boligrafo
about 2 years ago
J
Joel
es un frasco que contiene como una crema y yo creia que era un pigmento en polvo,pero me agrada porque si ¡¡brilla¡¡
about 2 years ago
M
Marc
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
4
uploads
Didnt glow
about 2 years ago
T
Tren
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
·
10
uploads
Seems to be as stated
about 2 years ago
S
Sebastião
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Gostaria
about 2 years ago
L
Luano
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aslı
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
We got 4 of them, ordered twice. Amazing product. I don't have the glow picture because my phone can't take night pictures. But it glows really nice. Thank you very much.
about 2 years ago
V
Vjekoslav
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
99
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petr
Joined 2016
·
419
reviews
·
417
uploads
Ok,došlo v pořádku.
about 2 years ago
T
Tibor
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jairo
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
·
2
uploads
Produto muito bom. Estou muito satisfeito.
about 3 years ago
Á
Ágnes
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nem azt kaptam amit rendeltem
about 3 years ago
K
Kiritha
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
Š
Šárka
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Přišla jiná barva. Poškozená a zdeformovaná lahvička.😞
about 3 years ago
T
tonnie
Joined 2020
·
94
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bobby
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
This product is bad I put it on and it was glue didn't come off never buying it again just bad
about 3 years ago
P
Przemyslaw
Joined 2018
·
229
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Danni
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
Den passer lige
about 3 years ago
C
Calla
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is awesome super bright
about 3 years ago
J
J
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Glows in black light only , needs to be charged a lot for glowing in normal darkness light
about 3 years ago
K
Kennji
Joined 2020
·
175
reviews
·
50
uploads
まだ使って無いけど量が少ない感じ
about 3 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
72
uploads
Krycí schopností barvy jsou naprosto mizerné, spíše nulové. Svítí ve tmě pouze chvilku a to jedině pokud jste ji předtím nasvítili na přímém slunci. Navíc já si objednala růžovou a přišla mi oranžová, takže díky ale znovu už určitě neobjednám.
about 3 years ago
G
Gema
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
31
uploads
Brilla pero el bote pequeño
about 3 years ago
G
Giada
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago