Customer Reviews

2018 New Brand Winter Jacket Men Warm Down Jacket Casual Parka Men Padded Winter Jacket Casual Handsome Winter Coat Men

2018 New Brand Winter Jacket Men Warm Down Jacket Casual Parka Men Padded Winter Jacket Casual Handsome Winter Coat Men
OVERALL
3.7
1229 Ratings
511
287
190
80
161
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
798
Neutral
190
Negative
241
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
James
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
This code is too small. Please for me a bigger size at least 4x to 5x
about 5 months ago
D
Daymond
Joined 2022
·
123
reviews
·
6
uploads
Not bad so far I like the zippers it came with and it does keep you warm. I wear M but ordered XL wanted a loose fit so it perfect
about a year ago
C
Claudio
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Amazingly 5X fits me well. Most clothing purchaces directly from China are so badly under sized that my choice to choose a size 3 times larger than my actual size was a good decision.
about a year ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
about a year ago
S
szabolcs
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
25
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shaun
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
圭一
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rolf
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
First and foremost the stuff that you're sending me that I paid my money for the a recent order was damaged like really y'all need to really replace my I don't that I ordered from you I'm a good customer don't do that to me
about 2 years ago
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
博文
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
ダウンではない
about 2 years ago
B
Breuer
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
ひさひこ
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
おけー牧場
about 2 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
8
uploads
Lässt sich super tragen und ist schön warm
about 2 years ago
L
Lucienne
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
cette doudoune est très belle et de belle qualité. malheureusement, elle est trop petite.
about 2 years ago
さとし
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
哲太郎
Joined 2019
·
488
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
pasqualino
Joined 2018
·
157
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jürgen
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ivar Richard
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hildegard
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Terry
In a coat I would wear a x-large in us size. So I ordered this coat in a 3x. And it fits. I’m 6’ tall and 175lbs. A 4x would fit also, while a 2x would be too tight.
about 2 years ago
H
Hermes
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Genial, todos los que me han visto puesta la chulean
about 2 years ago
S
Swapnil
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jean-François
Joined 2015
·
152
reviews
·
24
uploads
Parfait
about 2 years ago
M
Mohamed
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
nono
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
·
1
uploads
La couleur pour moi qui ne suis pas daltonien c est marron claire très decu
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
141
reviews
·
18
uploads
Perfecte jas. Zit goed, kleur komt goed overeen met de foto. Maat precies als in de tabel aangegeven.
about 2 years ago