Customer Reviews

2018 Men's High Fashion Chelsea Boots Gentleman Leather Boots Casual Street Style Shoes Comfy Low-heeled Round Toe Shoes

2018 Men's High Fashion Chelsea Boots Gentleman Leather Boots Casual Street Style Shoes Comfy Low-heeled Round Toe Shoes
OVERALL
3.2
1066 Ratings
381
178
120
95
292
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
559
Neutral
120
Negative
387
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
radoslaw
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Contrell
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Milosz
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Billy
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Guilaume
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
La chaussures n'est pas celle décrite dans le descriptif déçu
about 3 years ago
B
Brandon
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
It looks so different from the posted photo. It looks so cheap in real life
about 3 years ago
K
Kimamo
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cédric
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
MHAMED
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adam
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marvin
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
52
uploads
It’s not leather it’s “suede” and doesn’t come in a box so as you can see in my picture that her roughed up in shipping but no damage
about 3 years ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
L'article est différent de la foto, plus grossier
about 3 years ago
M
Mał
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Wasn’t my size and the shoes was not what it look like on the pictures they show
about 3 years ago
A
Aadityam
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
Honestly this is rlly good for the price. Might even buy a second pair
about 3 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me gustó tanto fue con eso que me casé con mi primera esposa
about 3 years ago
B
Benoit
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
I've already expressed that merchandise quality is substandard and would like instructions on how to return before the 30 day deadline and still haven't heard from anyone. Please advise me of progress before having to take further actions. And as I've stated, I'm seeking refund on these items.
about 3 years ago
R
rachit
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
The finish isn't clean and looks shabby.
about 3 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isaiah
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
The feel like rubber, and don’t look like Chelsea boots. I’m not a fan.
about 3 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
Good quality, but way bigger than I wanted
about 3 years ago
B
Bashir
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Bad design
about 3 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
The front of the shoe looks like it’s burnt and was set on fire! Doesn’t look good!
about 3 years ago
P
peter
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
muy bien
about 3 years ago
S
Saleh
Fit like a glove and comfy to wear. Like it very much. Very late delivery though. But patience paid off. Thank you.
about 3 years ago