Customer Reviews

2018 Black Flora Flower Printed Short Dress Women

2018 Black Flora Flower Printed Short Dress Women
OVERALL
3.7
1851 Ratings
792
371
286
148
254
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1163
Neutral
286
Negative
402
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melanie
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
M
Monic
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tini
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Suzan
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Lindo cómodo muy fresquito para rl verano
about 2 years ago
S
Sylwia
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
Size too small and material was upsetting
about 2 years ago
C
Cristiane
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sally
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Saba
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
16
uploads
Beautiful ❤
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very cute dress
about 2 years ago
A
aurélie
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
18
uploads
Trop petite, taille S voir XS usuellement prise et vraiment trop petite, dommage car belle robe, beau rapport qualité-prix , reçue conforme à l'image
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2014
·
65
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Károly
Joined 2019
·
459
reviews
·
168
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
300
reviews
·
130
uploads
I wear a medium, ordered a medium. It fits if I squeeze into it. Very tight! Plunging neckline, I’ll have to wear a black t shirt bra under it for “modesty”. If you can call it modesty. Very thin!
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Way too small
about 2 years ago
るな
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
163cm 48kg Sサイズ購入。伸縮性のない生地で、ウエスト部が尻を通らず上から被って何とか着用。
about 2 years ago
J
Janine
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
65
uploads
Eigentlich wäre es ein schönes Sommerkleid gewesen, schön dünn und leicht.. leider kam ich von oben über die arme angezogen nur bis zum Ellenbogen, und von unten nur bis zu den Knie🤣 trotz Abmessungen ! Mein Freund und mein Sohn hatten Spaß daran, es mir wortwörtlich vom Leib zu reißen damit ich da wieder raus kam xD ich trage eigentlich 38/40.
about 2 years ago
O
Orsolya
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bea
Joined 2017
·
215
reviews
·
194
uploads
Horrible! La calidad es pésima la tela se transparente muchísimo y la impresión de las flores se ve difuminada y borrosa.
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Was ok
about 2 years ago
T
Tyleen
Joined 2012
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
The zipper doesn’t go low enough so it doesn’t open enough to fit my hips. I’m going to sew a zipper on the side so I can wear it cause honestly it looks really cute and it will fit me everywhere else. It’s just these hips of mine hahaa. But the material looks nice and feels nice.
about 2 years ago
A
Alessandra
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ally
Joined 2017
·
201
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
LINA
Joined 2021
·
654
reviews
Top
about 2 years ago
L
LINA
Joined 2021
·
654
reviews
Top
about 2 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ignacia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nelly
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
tsuguhisa
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
about 2 years ago