Customer Reviews

2017 Women's Shoes Vintage Embroidered heels Boots Belt Buckle Pointed High-heeled Knight Boots

2017 Women's Shoes Vintage Embroidered heels Boots Belt Buckle Pointed High-heeled Knight Boots
OVERALL
4
1045 Ratings
572
175
124
51
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
747
Neutral
124
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
154
reviews
·
6
uploads
Good store
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love the shoe...fun, fun, fun
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
Igual de bonitos y originales, que en la foto. Gracias
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
10
uploads
Nice but they sent the wrong size when converting and now I am supposed to pay to send back if I want a refund
about 2 years ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2015
·
64
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mickey
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love them. I have to buy more for my granddaughter and daughter
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elisha
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sandra
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
They only came with three straps but I still wear them cos they're still a cute boot to wear
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
Very pretty
about 2 years ago
E
Elsbeth
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Edwina
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
Beautiful more then expected
about 2 years ago
J
Jacey
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Dont like them
about 2 years ago
D
Deva
Joined 2018
·
156
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
ANNE
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Super
about 2 years ago
M
Manfred
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
4
uploads
Als DWT kann ich nur sagen. Diese Schuhe sind einfach nur geil. Sie passen genau und ich kann den ganzen Tag damit laufen. Geil
about 2 years ago
M
Medali
Joined 2017
·
264
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2018
·
340
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
pretty, i ordered 2 by mistake
about 2 years ago
L
La
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
Molto belli
about 2 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
They put the wrong sizings and wish Clamed that I ordered the right size, but I ordered a UK size 5 but I got a uk size 3 instead, so not happy and they are not willing to help at all.
about 2 years ago
S
Stevie
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
These shoes were absolutely gorgeous! There was a manufacturing defect on part of one where a buckle was missing, but with a needle, thread, and a little skill I was able to make it match the other and they both look amazing. Fit is good too. Would definitely recommend!
about 2 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
They are absolutely gross looking. Something you would find at the $Store or worse. Never again. I think this company sent a whole different shoe nothing like what they make it out to be in the ad. I’ve been too ill to get to them mailed off for a full credit return. Just paying the shipping to mail them back is more than they’re worth. Shame of you WISH for selling such garbage. I suppose if your of Asian decent they might appeal to you.
about 2 years ago
C
CARLA
Joined 2021
·
388
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago