Customer Reviews

2017 Women's Fashion Trend High Heel Shoes Retro Leisure Shiny Rivets Punk Short Boots Sexy Ankle Boots Plus Size

2017 Women's Fashion Trend High Heel Shoes Retro Leisure Shiny Rivets Punk Short Boots Sexy Ankle Boots Plus Size
OVERALL
4.1
1011 Ratings
584
190
106
48
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
774
Neutral
106
Negative
131
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
They were nice
about 2 years ago
S
Stefy
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Ho preso una 43 finta perché veste 41
about 2 years ago
B
Barbu
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sid
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
stephanie
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
14
uploads
They're okay but they're somewhat hard to walk in, they're very pretty but the anklet type things around the shoe come off very easily whenever you're walking.
about 3 years ago
K
Kaye
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Love them
about 3 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
·
20
uploads
I never received this item yet they still charged me
about 3 years ago
M
Mundy
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Definitely not what I was expecting
about 3 years ago
M
Marijana
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Monica L
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ashely
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
james
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth-Ann
Joined 2017
·
255
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
·
22
uploads
Absolutely love these boots!!! Came several weeks early. I wear US size 7 and order a 38. Fits perfect! Love! Love! Love!
about 3 years ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leeza
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sunni
Joined 2013
·
174
reviews
·
14
uploads
They got here 6 weeks earlier than expected Thank you! They are sturdy and well made. They are very stylish and comfortable. I wear an 8 so I ordered a 39.
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
I love them. Fit perfect
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
Ze zijn super gaaf
about 3 years ago
C
Claude
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Katy
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Super belle
about 3 years ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago