Customer Reviews

2017 Summer Interesting French Bulldog Print T-shirt with Plus Size Fashion Women Casual All-match Tee Top

2017 Summer Interesting French Bulldog Print T-shirt with Plus Size Fashion Women Casual All-match Tee Top
OVERALL
4.2
1558 Ratings
938
287
182
70
81
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1225
Neutral
182
Negative
151
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Myrna
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
242
reviews
·
5
uploads
This says plus size. Nothing plus about it! I normally wear a L and the shirt is a fit more like a S
about 11 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is a great tee shirt. Just love it!!
about a year ago
M
MariaJose
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
58
uploads
Preciosa, comoda y lava muy bien.
about a year ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hi I ordered XXXL wanting this t shirt to be baggy, but I find it only just fits I'm a size 14 so it is nowhere near a XXXL
about a year ago
L
Leah
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
822
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
K
Khoa A
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
M
Meg
Joined 2015
·
1098
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2020
·
89
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
K
Keith
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
·
20
uploads
Ordered for a friend, I got her that largest size a she was delighted as it was baggy, great quality & arrived quickly.
about a year ago
L
Lance
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
Bought for my grandaughter , lovely material and size is good
about a year ago
G
Gail
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diego
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
5
uploads
The tee appears to look gray. I received a white tee. The French bulldog appears to be at the bottom of tee, my tee The bully was close to the top of tee and the bully didn't look like bully pictured for ordering. While both are Frenchies the 2 tees look totally different.
about a year ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Top
about a year ago
P
Pierre oge
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
Y
Yvan
Joined 2020
·
64
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
·
6
uploads
Frenchie tshirt size L. Great little tshirt for my grandson. Size L is approx men's S in Australia.
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
4
uploads
Got bigger size.
about a year ago
貴夫
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
大乃介
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago