Customer Reviews

2017 Summer Fashion Male Female Cotton Print T-Shirt Tees Punk Rock Hip-hop Lovers Shameless T-shirt T-shirt Tees

2017 Summer Fashion Male Female Cotton Print T-Shirt Tees Punk Rock Hip-hop Lovers Shameless T-shirt T-shirt Tees
OVERALL
4.2
1489 Ratings
910
250
153
68
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1160
Neutral
153
Negative
176
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Diego
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 months ago
D
Dannielle
Joined 2019
·
64
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
kristy
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
30
uploads
Sizing a little small but lovely shirt feel will age nicely
about 8 months ago
E
Elia
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
Ottima come descritta
about 10 months ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2015
·
116
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Carrena
Joined 2020
·
1216
reviews
·
45
uploads
Gifted to my mate! He loves it!
about 11 months ago
D
Don
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Good all around except size I normally do large. I could have done 2x easily in this one. Still just as funny.
about a year ago
T
Teneka
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bobbi A
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alice
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
S
Syd
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
33
uploads
Good material, nice top, im a L so i ordered a XL but its definitely more like an M,so i couldnt fit it which is a shame
about a year ago
B
Britt
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debo
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
Rely nice matereal, as for the sizing tho, I ordered a 4xl n to be honest its more like a small/medium, so of ordering n your a medium, order the 4xl for it to fit like a medium
about a year ago
Y
Yoann
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
6
uploads
Just order 2-3 size above yours and it'll be fine
about a year ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
Cool
about 2 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
383
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
james
Joined 2020
·
899
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2017
·
383
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2020
·
143
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Ludo
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
Je fais du XL et j'ai commandé en 4XL pour que ce soit à ma taille.
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2018
·
398
reviews
·
59
uploads
Love it!!
about 2 years ago
和正
Joined 2021
·
62
reviews
·
4
uploads
無し
about 2 years ago
C
Carmel
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
Looks good on
about 2 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
35
uploads
Absolutely love it. Fits nicely (M), lovely material and good quality. Very happy.
about 2 years ago