Customer Reviews

2017 Off Shoulder Santa Claus Printed T Shirts Women Fashion Tunic Tops Christmas Sweatshirts for Women

2017 Off Shoulder Santa Claus Printed T Shirts Women Fashion Tunic Tops Christmas Sweatshirts for Women
OVERALL
3.9
2207 Ratings
984
480
381
152
210
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1464
Neutral
381
Negative
362
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sebastian
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about 29 days ago
F
Frederik
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Preis Leistung passt. Ware fällt ungefähr 2 Größen kleiner aus.
about 4 months ago
B
Becky
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
ilove this shirt
about 2 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fabric is bad. And I swim in an xl my normal size
about 3 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
I order an XL...it was fit for a sm
about 3 years ago
E
emilie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Definitely not a swetshirt. Very thin and cheap. Not flattering at all. No waist but straight and unflattering. Waste of money if you ask me.
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Came with mark on it and 2small and I went a size up
about 3 years ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Franek
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Isa
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Trop transparent
about 3 years ago
J
Joselyn
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
MC
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Preis-Leistung ok, aber etwas zu groß
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it i still use it on xmas under mi ugly sweater the strap side is a bit loss but himed it so perfect now
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
As like everyone else, the shoulder strap is a little large. Super cute. Only disappointment is, it says T-shirt material and it’s more spandex then anything
about 3 years ago
D
daniela
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Charlene
Joined 2015
·
117
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Love this! Get it super cute and even a little naughty fit was perfect
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Light material
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jana
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Das Top ist ein bisschen groß, musste am Träger einen Knoten machen bzw enger nähen, der Druck ist etwas fehlerhaft sonst aber völlig in Ordnung.
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
Schönes Shirt
about 3 years ago
S
serry
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago