Customer Reviews

2017 NEW Men's Domineering Solitaire Ring Jewelry Retro Rhinestone Stainless Steel Army Eagle Claws Finger Ring

2017 NEW Men's Domineering Solitaire Ring Jewelry Retro Rhinestone Stainless Steel Army Eagle Claws Finger Ring
OVERALL
4
1683 Ratings
917
259
205
117
185
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1176
Neutral
205
Negative
302
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Wahab
Joined 2014
·
352
reviews
·
295
uploads
about a year ago
W
Wahab
Joined 2014
·
352
reviews
·
295
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tony
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
12
uploads
Nice ! Me gusta ese color azul de la piedra !
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Yt-skiktet försvinner ganska fort
about 2 years ago
M
monica
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Not stainless steel. Turned finger black and green and discolored band. Not happy. Hope the others that I purchased don’t do the same
about 2 years ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
51
uploads
Beautiful tribute ring. I bought this because it looks exactly like my brothers ring. He passed away and when I saw this I had to have it!! I bought one for my son, one for me and one for my sister. Thanks Wish!!
about 2 years ago
M
Martino
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Garry
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
Great Fit
about 3 years ago
G
Gianni
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kirk
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
33
uploads
The Ring is nice but the stone looks a little cheap........but still nice for the price
about 3 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Happy with my purchase.
about 3 years ago
L
Lucio
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
moustafa
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
جيد جدآ وصل في وقت مناسب
about 3 years ago
靖典
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
安っぽ過ぎて使えません
about 3 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
fao
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Perfect for a price
about 3 years ago
Z
Zakariae
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Est ce que je peux rechanger avec une taille de 10
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
salvatore
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
30
uploads
Molto bello, come descritto, arrivato molto in anticipo.
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
·
7
uploads
La peinture argentée se dégrade Et le cuivre apparaît et la bague devient un bijoux de pacotille et de fête foraine Elle n’est pas "portable"
about 3 years ago
А
Александр
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nado
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
Ok
about 3 years ago
H
Hamahona
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago