Customer Reviews

2017 New Fashion Women Genuine Leather Shoes Height Increasing Shoes Flats Ankle Boots National Style Soft Short Boots

2017 New Fashion Women Genuine Leather Shoes Height Increasing Shoes Flats Ankle Boots National Style Soft Short Boots
OVERALL
4.5
1287 Ratings
941
193
82
22
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1134
Neutral
82
Negative
71
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cosima
Joined 2014
·
265
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
N
Nola
Joined 2017
·
969
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
AL
This is my 4'th order of this shoes coz I love it. Very beautiful, unique & real leather. I'm ordering another one right now. Thks Wish !!!
about a year ago
S
Shameko
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
さゆり
Joined 2019
·
144
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marla
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Need next size up will send them back .please send larger size up.
about 2 years ago
L
Lana
Very nice shoe, great looking, leather so soft, comfortable and feet very well.
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Dieser Schuh ist perfekt
about 2 years ago
M
Mamen
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Muy chulos
about 2 years ago
M
Merline
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
5
uploads
These shoes are absolutely darlingvand fun!! I'm getting them in yellow.
about 2 years ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2018
·
215
reviews
Better than I expected . I love the colour and style of these boots . They are a perfect fit and so comfortable to wear . Very happy !!!
about 2 years ago
A
Aida
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
真由美
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
夢花
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
MISA
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
33
uploads
イエロー 23cm Puレザーでした。 私には巾がせまかったので知人にプレゼントしたらぴったりでとても可愛いと喜んでいただけました
about 2 years ago
S
sabrina
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très confortables et jolies. Cuire de bonne qualité, semelles confortables, chaussures légères.
about 2 years ago
充代
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Ma.Cecilia
So beautiful, i love it.
about 2 years ago
S
shanell
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love them ordering a 2ndpr
about 2 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
152
reviews
·
82
uploads
Muy lindos
about 2 years ago
J
JESSICA
Joined 2015
·
268
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love em so Beautiful
about 2 years ago
S
Stanislawa
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very soft comfortable leather. Unusual style. I like them very much. They've been my go to boot since the moment i got them
about 2 years ago
S
Stefania
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marj
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Love love love 'em!! Although i wish i would gave gotten them 1/2 size bigger. I have wide feet though
about 2 years ago
M
Mita
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
linda
Joined 2016
·
460
reviews
about 2 years ago