Customer Reviews

2017 NEW Drone Wifi FPV Quadcopter G-sensor Altitude Hold Foldable Selfie RC Drones with HD Camera Done Videos

2017 NEW Drone Wifi FPV Quadcopter G-sensor Altitude Hold Foldable Selfie RC Drones with HD Camera Done Videos
OVERALL
4.3
4730 Ratings
2,833
1,025
444
136
292
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3858
Neutral
444
Negative
428
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marcus
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
about 8 months ago
N
Neil
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
F
Frank
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francinaldo
Joined 2017
·
78
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Simon
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mino
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
EDUARDO
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto de ótima qualidade
about 2 years ago
P
pedro,5357@hotmail,com
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Chegou dentro do prazo
about 2 years ago
L
Libor
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edward
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
La camara del dron viene invertida todo el video que graba esta de cabeza
about 3 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2021
·
151
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
California file could not understand how to load the app so that I can enjoy those features
about 3 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Its great Drone for beginners and pro alike, I took it for awesome flights , if I can upload it on here you be amazed
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
Gut
about 3 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
12
uploads
Un beau joue pour débuter nickel et pour le prix surtout merci wich
about 3 years ago
R
Rejean
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
La caméra a jamais marcher jamais!!!! Comme tous les autre drone à rembourser et en ruer un autre et que tout fonctionne
about 3 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Denilson
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rami
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bülent
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
It got here in a decent amount of time, but didn't work correctly for very long. Then when I went to order another motor I keep getting the wrong one
about 3 years ago
D
Denis
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Billiger Schrott
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge Luiz
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Muito instável. O mínimo de vento e já era. A câmera é boa. Nem estou usando, pois até eu conseguir ajustar para ele ficar um pouco mais estável, a bateria já era.
about 3 years ago
H
Hannu
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
·
10
uploads
Supercell low price And better than Manu others. I bought same time 3 xtra battery so Easy can fly hour of more. We’re easy to Handel. Love that model. Fast and fly hi.
about 3 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
LUIS
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Não me satisfez 100%.
about 3 years ago
J
Jair
Joined 2015
·
68
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago