Customer Reviews

2017 New Ladies Long Winter Warm Coat Women Ultra Light 90% White Duck Down Jacket With Bag Women Jackets High Quality

2017 New  Ladies Long Winter Warm Coat Women Ultra Light 90% White Duck Down Jacket With Bag Women Jackets High Quality
OVERALL
3.8
1058 Ratings
484
206
149
83
136
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
690
Neutral
149
Negative
219
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
105
reviews
·
42
uploads
Muy bonita y ligera!!
about 11 months ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2016
·
753
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Ewa
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andreia
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente qualidade. Só um pouco pequeno. Comprei maior e ficou certo.
about 3 years ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Way way too small
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Nice jacket at an affordable price. Love the color.
about 3 years ago
A
Alina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Lubię tu Lubie kupic bo dobra cena
about 3 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2018
·
141
reviews
·
2
uploads
The length was good. Long enough to sit on. Great for hiking as it is light weight, compact and has a hood
about 3 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
I actually received this item in 2019. It was to small gave to another the pockets are higher than usual.
about 3 years ago
E
Evz Evie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anne
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Flimsier than i anticipated but still cosy
about 4 years ago
M
Margareta
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
46
uploads
Cute coat but a little too tight across the boobs
about 4 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Me encantó. Me queda con más justas pero si puedo usarlo
about 4 years ago
C
Carmen Gloria
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kirsi
Joined 2015
·
236
reviews
·
47
uploads
Laadukas takki
about 4 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
My niece loved it
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Pedi o M, veio correto, mas teria que ser o G, ficou muito justo no quadril. Agora já vi que tem que ser o G. No mais tudo certo.
about 4 years ago
M
Margareth
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Péssima qualidade
about 4 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
France
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
5
uploads
Je l’aime mais il fait comme couleur cuir pas à mon goût. Trop lustré sac à poubelle genre! Et j’ai pris le noir en plus ha ha
about 4 years ago
J
Jane Maria
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
Ficou perfeito O tom de azul é lindo
about 4 years ago
E
Elvira
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Naručila dugu jaknu, a dobila kratku i za 3 broja mi mala, naručila tamno zeleno, a dobila tirkiznu
about 4 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
I love this jacket....keeps my cosy and warm..
about 4 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
Qué pasa que me están mandando otros productos que no e pedido con quien me tengo que comunicar
about 4 years ago