Customer Reviews

2017 Men's Fashion Elephant Trunk Boxer Briefs Underwear Trunks Shorts pocket Underpants (6 color M-L-XL-XXL)

2017 Men's Fashion Elephant Trunk Boxer Briefs Underwear Trunks Shorts pocket Underpants  (6 color  M-L-XL-XXL)
OVERALL
4.4
1006 Ratings
637
217
88
28
36
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
854
Neutral
88
Negative
64
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Theran
Joined 2014
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
American size order 2 sizes bigger
about a year ago
M
Marc
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
I liked them it's just an issue of misjudging thr size. I'd actually suggest going up 2 sizes at least. I'm a pretty small guy & these were incredibly tight. Otherwise I think it would've been fine
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
I love the design. Received as described. I must say, I should have chosen one size larger.
about 2 years ago
D
Darwin
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
É
Éric
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Prendre une taille au dessus
about 2 years ago
K
Kale
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
I adore these underwear. Might be slightly too small but feel great
about 2 years ago
R
Russell
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
7
uploads
Echt super, aber immer eine oder zwei Größen drüber bestellen! Wenn sie passt ist sie sehr angenehm (und formschmeichelnd) und die Taschen sind tatsächlich sehr praktisch. Ein kleiner Schlüsselbund darin stört überhaupt nicht.
about 2 years ago
K
Ken
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
Wrong size I ordered xL you sent me a medium
about 2 years ago
R
Rosen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Theran
Joined 2014
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
I wear a medium in U.S. size. So I always order the next size up for ordering any clothing on here. I usually don't have a problem. But then size is still to small. Should have ordered XL.
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
Feel great i definitely ordered more they run small tho so ordered a bigger size tho
about 2 years ago
M
Markus
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
Super bequem, immer wieder gerne.
about 2 years ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elkjaer
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
AlexanderEbenezer
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
·
21
uploads
I love them they fit perfectly and totally use the pockets! Condom storage!!!
about 3 years ago
R
René
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Not
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Trever
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Fit perfectly, tha
about 3 years ago
M
Mile
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
Alles Tip Top!
about 3 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
Good stuff
about 3 years ago