Customer Reviews

2017 Hot Tactical Ifak First Aid Bag MOLLE EMT Rip-Away Medical Military Utility Pouch rescue package for Travel hunting hiking

2017 Hot Tactical Ifak First Aid Bag MOLLE EMT Rip-Away Medical Military Utility Pouch rescue package for Travel hunting hiking
OVERALL
4.4
1079 Ratings
669
254
101
26
29
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
923
Neutral
101
Negative
55
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andrew
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
Good for the most part everything there just cheap
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2021
·
443
reviews
·
68
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
385
reviews
Sehr guten Artikel und recht viel Platz
about a year ago
益寛
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sam
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lee
Joined 2018
·
149
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Didier
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mohamed
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Colby
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Charmyna
Joined 2014
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Buddy
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's a great bag to carry all of your medical needs when your out on a long journey i use it for my toothbrush toothpaste all of my hygiene items
about 2 years ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
16
uploads
Awesome pouch. Can’t wait to attach it to my vest.
about 2 years ago
T
thibaud
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Bonne qualité de la trousse mais ne pas compter sur le contenu
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
Didn't receive it
about 2 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2019
·
240
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2020
·
293
reviews
·
7
uploads
Excellent buy! Very nice IFAC , even had some supplies already in it to add to my others.
about 2 years ago
А
Алёна
Joined 2018
·
576
reviews
·
142
uploads
Супер!!! Даже не ожидала, что можно выиграть такую качественную и нужную вещь! Аптечка замечательная и очень быстрая доставка! Спасибо !😄👍👍👍
about 2 years ago
D
Dale
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rommel
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
15
uploads
Good quality
about 2 years ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Happy with the order, was very good in size. I just personally don’t think the condition will last time.
about 2 years ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
My husband is going to use it as a shot kit.
about 2 years ago
D
Donald
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nice compact case I was looking for. The contents are mostly garbage.
about 3 years ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Item as desribed.
about 3 years ago
N
Nikolaos
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leighanna
Joined 2014
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
Cool kit came with quite a bit of stuff too. Thank you
about 3 years ago
W
Walker
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
It's decent. Cheers
about 3 years ago
C
Corina
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nik
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
It definitely looks like the pic only the material is not the best quality and the design is a bit off for actual usage.. all in all, I think I got a killer deal on it, so I couldn't really all for more :)
about 3 years ago