Customer Reviews

2017 Autumn fashion young man and woman baseball varsity jacket hoodie men patchwork hoody fleece sport sweatshirt PLUS SIZE XS-4XL

2017 Autumn fashion young man and woman baseball varsity jacket hoodie men patchwork hoody fleece sport sweatshirt PLUS SIZE XS-4XL
OVERALL
4.1
3083 Ratings
1,653
647
377
165
241
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2300
Neutral
377
Negative
406
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Relience
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
164
uploads
Awesome
about 10 months ago
R
Rudy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Kool
about a year ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great item fits great
about 2 years ago
I
Inger
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
It fits perfect
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fanny
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shanice
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it and it is comforting
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mandy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very nice warm jacket a tiny tight, but very beautiful jacket. Thinking about buying another as a gift.
about 2 years ago
G
gaetano
Joined 2020
·
525
reviews
·
144
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love it, wrght fit zize medium had to wait long time n found it stressful as have mental health issues and postman doesn't ask who's name o. Address just hands over witnessed!! So girl upstairs has stolen proved!!! Parcels she and boyfriend known drug addicts.. Its put a lot off pressure on me as am housebound d due to her saraha Roberts n Chris rhyss assaulting me N my friend who has copd she hangs out off widow off at 2waiting for postman. Not at l trustworthy or a nice person..
about 2 years ago
L
Leidy
Joined 2021
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alejandra
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
·
13
uploads
Excelente, me encantó... Talla perfecta
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Die Jacke fällt etwas zu klein aus, wenn man noch etwas unterziehen möchte. Dann lieber eine Nummer größer bestellen. Ansonsten fühlt sie sich vom Material schön weich an.
about 2 years ago
D
Dina
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
12
uploads
I appreciate that
about 2 years ago
J
Jjm
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yamina
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
joyce
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jorunn
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Giulia
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sawyer
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hlaváč
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dre
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
8
uploads
Perfect fit thanks
about 2 years ago
C
Cielo
Joined 2020
·
98
reviews
·
8
uploads
Me encanto solo un poquito pequeña pero es genial
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
It fits but its too short so I will not wear it much
about 2 years ago
V
Violaine
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Les pressions sont toutes cassées. Je suis artisan et je ne pourrai pas me permettre de vendre de la merde.
about 2 years ago