Customer Reviews

2016 Womens Genuine Leather Coin Purse Female Hasp Coin Wallet Metal Bar Opening Wallet Lady Change Handbag

2016 Womens Genuine Leather Coin Purse Female Hasp Coin Wallet Metal Bar Opening Wallet Lady Change Handbag
OVERALL
4.5
928 Ratings
694
121
67
11
35
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
815
Neutral
67
Negative
46
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Henrik
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
C
Carole
Joined 2020
·
78
reviews
Un portefeuille très beau et pratique. Et le plus merveilleux est qu'il est en véritable cuir contrairement à tous les autres sacs, portefeuilles, souliers ou autres que j'ai achetés sur les plateformes de Wish, Aliexpress ou DHgate où tous les articles étaient en faux cuir (la plupart des vendeurs disait que c'était en vrai cuir et c'était faux).
about 9 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice quality
about 9 months ago
S
Shana
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 10 months ago
あゆみ
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
思っていたよりも大きいサイズでしたが、使い勝手は良くてとてもいいです。
about 11 months ago
P
Pam
Joined 2012
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I am happy. The harps are really tight but my husband can fix that.
about 11 months ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
come in foto
about a year ago
B
Beth
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kerry
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jo
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
1360
reviews
·
1007
uploads
This is a nice change purse I love it ok might order another one before long
about a year ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2017
·
190
reviews
·
38
uploads
Il est bien mais il sent mauvais
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Love it
about a year ago
J
June
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2015
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
You guys came on time!!I LOVE THIS WALLET!!WILL BE USEING IT FOR A LONG TIME.THANKS WISH. ANGIE O.
about a year ago
M
Michele
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
24
uploads
Très jolie porte monnaie. Cuir de qualité, très élégant... plus que satisfaite.... arrivé un jour en avance......
about a year ago
R
Robin
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
about a year ago
윤선
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
·
23
uploads
좋아요
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
F
Ferya
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
Sehr gutes Leder
about a year ago
I
Iris
Joined 2020
·
245
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
CLAUDIO
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Molto molto carino
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Looks nice. Soft. Smaller than I was expecting.
about a year ago
D
Daiva
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
1
uploads
Faina kaip ir kosmetine ir pinigine,smulkiems susideti🥰🥰🥰
about a year ago
G
Guadalupe
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
muy bonita es como yo la buscaba
about 2 years ago