Customer Reviews

2016 Women's Clothing Loose Dress Round Neck Long Sleeve Embroidery Dress Elegant Casual Cotton Linen Dress

2016 Women's Clothing Loose Dress Round Neck Long Sleeve Embroidery Dress Elegant Casual Cotton Linen Dress
OVERALL
3.7
1758 Ratings
705
414
273
153
213
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1119
Neutral
273
Negative
366
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andone
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pequeño y de otro color
about 2 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aza
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Nice
about 2 years ago
T
Tarja
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Antonella
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cecile
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
67
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Fiorenza
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Ottimo prodotto e manufatto, ben rifinito. Ottimo acquisto
about 3 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2019
·
367
reviews
·
1
uploads
È veramente molto carino, ma un po’ troppo corto per me.
about 3 years ago
B
Bubola
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
6
uploads
secondo me veste piccolo, soprattutto le maniche e il giro petto.... non considerate le altre recensioni, non è largo è giusta la taglia che prenderete sempre
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Frances
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
I followed the sizing and even went up 2 sizes based on history. Unfortunately even this did not work! This “dress” is at least 6 inches shorter than in the picture and I can barely get my head through the neck opening. I an EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!
about 3 years ago
P
Petitpain
Tunique pour le printemps ou fin été tissus fin coton tres bonne qualité passe bien en machine prendre une taille en plus je met du M j'ai pris L pour les epaule 1.66m 58kg fidèle à la photo très contente je l'ai pris en bordeaux également
about 3 years ago
K
Katja
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ganz schönes Kleid in A-Form.
about 3 years ago
C
Caterina
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
·
40
uploads
Bello. Un po' meno elegante rispetto alla foto. Bel cotone. Colore blu leggermente più chiaro di quello in foto. Comunque sempre blu scuro.
about 3 years ago
N
Norma
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Buono
about 3 years ago
B
Bodil
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Tres belle tunique
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Loved the material. Perfect fall material.
about 3 years ago
E
Eileen Jimena
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Isab
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
16
uploads
Quedó bien la talla, aunque un poco más amplio hubiera sido mejor. Tela suave, delgada y cómoda.
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
182
reviews
about 3 years ago
知子
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
しわが多かったですが、可愛いらしいです。まだきてませんが、着るのが楽しみです。
about 3 years ago
陽子
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
着やすい
about 3 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
Elegantissimo complemento per un abbigliamento ricercato
about 3 years ago
由美子
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie do
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Je suis un peu déçue par la matière
about 3 years ago
飛雪
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
·
2
uploads
サイズがぴったり❕
about 3 years ago