Customer Reviews

2016 new Fashion Sandals For Women Brief Comfortable Flat Heel Rhinestone Flat Open Toe Women Elastic Strap Women Sandals

2016 new Fashion Sandals For Women Brief Comfortable Flat Heel Rhinestone Flat Open Toe Women Elastic Strap Women Sandals
OVERALL
4.3
1772 Ratings
1,172
276
149
79
96
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1448
Neutral
149
Negative
175
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
AREATHA
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
Beautiful sandal and lovely colour.
about 2 years ago
L
Lamia
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
Ok, kind of small
about 3 years ago
L
Luz
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
They fit perfectly and they were what I spect
about 3 years ago
B
Blanca lidia
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
evelyn
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Aslaug
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
·
9
uploads
Forkert farve øv
about 3 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
455
reviews
·
44
uploads
Ich habe mir den Schuh nachbestellt weil Riemchen raus . Diese sind in Größe 40 wie alten auch, aber deutlich kürzer !! Habe Sohle an Sohle gelegt. Viel kleiner
about 3 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wrong colour sent beige not black.
about 3 years ago
珠紀惠
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
注文から2週間ほどで到着しました。 履き心地もよく満足です。
about 3 years ago
A
Ann-Tove
Joined 2016
·
108
reviews
·
7
uploads
Kjempesøt sandal
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Claudia
Cómodos, livianos y lindos
about 4 years ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Noelia
Joined 2018
·
222
reviews
·
15
uploads
The material is kind of soft and cheap, but the colors are nice, I like the sandals with support and that you can walk nicely with them.
about 4 years ago
S
Shomaya
Joined 2016
·
276
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Love them
about 4 years ago
C
Chrystine
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
As per photos- just lovely.
about 4 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Dorn
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
5
uploads
Thankyou
about 4 years ago
J
Julienne
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
8
uploads
N'ai pu le recevoir. Merci pour le crédit.
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr hübsche Schuhe und da passte es auch mit der Größentabelle gut
about 4 years ago
M
Martine
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
This is the second pair that i have gotten. They are very comfy and they look good.
about 4 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Beautiful & comfortable
about 4 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
I love these sanles. Very comforable. I will be ordering more. Its hard for me to find something that does not hurt my fee. These are perfect. Thank you wish
about 4 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
178
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super belle et confortable
about 4 years ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago