Customer Reviews

2016 New European Hip Hop Street J.COLE with Thick Cap Couples Paragraph Sweater

2016 New European Hip Hop Street J.COLE with Thick Cap Couples Paragraph Sweater
OVERALL
3.9
1085 Ratings
525
223
141
74
122
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
748
Neutral
141
Negative
196
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dayvon
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
Einfach toller Hoodi
about 2 years ago
D
Daquarious
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Came in a month early...was a little snug ..I should've listened to the other reviews lol order 1 size up and you'll be fine
about 2 years ago
X
Xavier
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Dope mercy reppin one of my favorite artists at a very low price!
about 2 years ago
D
DEMORRIS
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jalen
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jay
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
Order a size up or 2
about 3 years ago
C
Cris
Really soft! I thought the logo was gonna be a little flimsy but it feels really strong! Love it🤟🏽
about 3 years ago
O
Oxenrider
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
poor quality smells strange too
about 3 years ago
M
Melvin
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Greg
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
I cannot believe explain how perfect this hoodie is. I wear a medium but in wish I ordered one size above which is a large and it fits perfectly I definitely recommend this item
about 3 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bea
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto bom, porém para o meu namorado de 1,85 não coube, mesmo sendo o maior tamanho da loja, então ficou pra minha irmã de 13 anos 😂
about 3 years ago
J
Jozef
Joined 2016
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
4
uploads
Have you guys seen those memes that say, “I ordered this on Wish and got this.” That’s exactly what happened to me with this sweater. Looks like they sent me a xxl for infants. Doesn’t make sense huh? Yea go figure.
about 3 years ago
T
Tommie
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
It was way too small
about 3 years ago
J
Jeremy
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wengly
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
Order a size bigger
about 3 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
WAY too small. Order 2 sizes bigger for yourself. And the sweater quality was not good at all. Pretty disappointed.
about 3 years ago
D
DC Laderik
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
The text on the jacket is smaller than the picture. Not is it smaller it’s misaligned and cheaply made. But what can I say you get what you pay for. And I ordered a men’s medium but it gave me a child’s Large.
about 3 years ago
T
Tyler
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Meghan
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
8
uploads
Nice item
about 3 years ago
H
Haribo
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Obwohl ich die Größentabelle berücksichtigt und XXL bestellt habe, ist der Pulli viel zu klein. Bestellt lieber zwei Größen größer als eure eigentliche Größe. Jedoch muss man sagen, dass die Bestellung sehr schnell angekommen ist. Zudem ist die Qualität nicht so toll.
about 3 years ago
D
dj
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
I'm fine
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
WAY TO SMALL
about 3 years ago
C
Charles
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love this hoodie.
about 3 years ago
D
Dandre
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was way to tight but it looked good
about 3 years ago