Customer Reviews

2016 Canvas Girl School Bags For Teenagers backpack women Three piece suit shoulder bags 3 Pcs/Set rucksack boy mochila knapsack

2016 Canvas Girl School Bags For Teenagers backpack women Three piece suit shoulder bags 3 Pcs/Set rucksack boy mochila knapsack
OVERALL
4.3
1466 Ratings
941
266
111
40
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1207
Neutral
111
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mª CARMEN
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Romildo
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Gostei do produto.
about 3 years ago
M
mariana
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Excelente, me encanto!
about 3 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
Excelente calidad me gusto y a mi hija también.
about 3 years ago
K
Kika
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Produto bde boa qualidade, bastante satisfeita com o kit.
about 3 years ago
T
TheMrgregorio
Joined 2016
·
212
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Reem
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
المنتج كما هو في الصورة تماما ، أنصح به.
about 3 years ago
L
Lilygisel
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Loved this item very durable and strong material
about 3 years ago
K
Kenzie
Joined 2013
·
6
reviews
Wish the backpack was a bit bigger, but all together pretty good quality and super cute.
about 3 years ago
S
Sónia
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
Leider gehen die Trägergurte schon nach dreijährigen Tragen kaputt. Nähte sind schlecht gearbeitet. Optisch sieht der Rucksack gut aus.
about 3 years ago
N
nicola
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Articolo ottimo lo consiglio
about 3 years ago
M
María
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
8
uploads
Es de muy buen material. Mi niña lo usa para la escuela y le encanta.
about 3 years ago
E
ERIKA
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
Muy buena cálida no es muy grande
about 4 years ago
L
Loving
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bonne qualité de l article. Mais expédition est très longue.
about 4 years ago
L
luis fernando
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Es lo que esperaba...
about 4 years ago
S
Schiefer
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
T
Tanyalei
Joined 2016
·
170
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
Z
Zsoltné
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tágas, több rekeszes és jó minőségű.
about 4 years ago
E
Elizabeta
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The item was not what I ordered. It was 1 piece of bag, not 3 and it had nothing to do with the picture.
about 4 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
A good fit for purpose item
about 4 years ago
Ž
Žaneta
Joined 2015
·
207
reviews
·
113
uploads
Krásná sada
about 4 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
My daughter loved it. A bit small for a teenage girl going to high school
about 4 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
It was exactly what I wanted!
about 4 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
This was great for my sister to go on holiday with she really enjoyed it.
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2016
·
258
reviews
·
19
uploads
Super. Ma fille est ravie !
about 4 years ago
D
Dayana
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
The backpack it came perfectly with the stuff, but the backpack doesn't have the star from the company.
about 4 years ago