Customer Reviews

2015 Hot Sale Wedding Bridal Band CZ Diamond Ring Silver 925 Gifts for Women Accessories Fashion Brand White Ulove For Couples Wedding Ring

2015 Hot Sale Wedding Bridal Band CZ Diamond Ring Silver 925 Gifts for Women Accessories Fashion Brand White Ulove For Couples Wedding Ring
OVERALL
4.2
6088 Ratings
3,761
994
622
282
429
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4755
Neutral
622
Negative
711
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
about a month ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
307
reviews
Nice ring
about 2 years ago
T
Tonja
Joined 2016
·
689
reviews
·
57
uploads
This is my most favorite ring I ordered an extra one in case I lose the one I have ….. it’s sterling silver and really really pretty 4/12/22- revised… THIS IS NOT STERLING SILVER! Which is sad because the other one I ordered was sterling. Wore this ring twice and it’s tarnishing already! Unhappy!!
about 2 years ago
A
Arial
Joined 2019
·
152
reviews
·
103
uploads
Perfect. In style for wedding band. Sturdy stones, comfort fit and it will not turn your finger any color. I sub it for my wedding band all the time. It's beautiful.
about 2 years ago
D
Daphne
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aida
Joined 2016
·
246
reviews
I asked for a size 7 but I got like a size 10 😡
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2018
·
227
reviews
·
214
uploads
Stylish wedding band. Order a number of them over the past months as stones keep calling out.
about 2 years ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
15
uploads
Holy crap! I have ordered literally dozens of rings from Wish. This is the ONLY one that hasn't changed color and tarnished within 1-2 weeks! I only order odes say sterling silver. They all lie. Not This one! Still beautiful! Back to buy more
about 2 years ago
S
Sally
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2015
·
218
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
13
uploads
Favorite ring! Fits perfect..
about 3 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
S
about 3 years ago
A
Aaliyah
Joined 2017
·
712
reviews
·
1226
uploads
Cute ring and fast shipping!
about 3 years ago
S
Soto
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it!
about 3 years ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very pretty
about 3 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Looks real. I get compliments on it
about 3 years ago
I
Inga
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
Kokybė gera, gražus žiedas, man kaip tik
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Changed colors after wearing for a week.
about 3 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
171
reviews
The stone inside the ring will fall out it you wash hands alot.
about 3 years ago
K
kimberly
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Serena
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
Coots ring
about 3 years ago
F
Franz
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beulah
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago