Customer Reviews

20 Different Colors Combo Mixed False Nails Full Cover Acrylic Artificial False French Nail Art Tips Salon

20 Different Colors Combo Mixed False Nails Full Cover Acrylic Artificial False French Nail Art Tips Salon
OVERALL
4.3
1415 Ratings
929
238
127
42
79
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1167
Neutral
127
Negative
121
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lori
Joined 2015
·
201
reviews
·
122
uploads
A little thin. But they'll work. Plus you can't beat the price.
about 5 days ago
A
Anu
Joined 2017
·
296
reviews
about 11 days ago
G
Gianluca
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mária
Joined 2017
·
280
reviews
·
72
uploads
about a month ago
J
Jodie K
Joined 2023
·
41
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a month ago
O
Ogrodnik
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Zbyt duże i łamią się nie polecam
about 3 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
386
reviews
·
342
uploads
Son un poco ordinarias y bastas y el color tampoco es el esperado.
about 4 months ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2015
·
236
reviews
·
151
uploads
about 4 months ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
about 5 months ago
K
Kent
Joined 2022
·
223
reviews
·
173
uploads
They are to small. To narrow, no one fits the thumb. Bought 5 sets in different colors. All the same size.
about 5 months ago
D
Daina
Joined 2020
·
215
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
J'aime l'article.mais je ne les est pas essaye
about 10 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Mária
Joined 2017
·
280
reviews
·
72
uploads
about a year ago
T
Toni
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
F
Friedrich
Joined 2018
·
441
reviews
·
197
uploads
Bonne taille et couleur
about a year ago
C
catcat
Joined 2021
·
222
reviews
about a year ago
Á
Ágnes
Joined 2018
·
189
reviews
·
155
uploads
Színe kicsit zöldes, nem egészen égkék mint a képen.
about a year ago
T
Terrie
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alice
Joined 2017
·
509
reviews
·
24
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bom
about a year ago
M
Maipusen
Joined 2018
·
2456
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
G
Goud
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
19
uploads
Faux ongles rouge avec une feuille d'auto-collant comme décoration. Les faux ongles larges sont un peu limitė si vous avez les ongles larges et carrés comme moi.
about a year ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2020
·
333
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Candy
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
Sizes are great and easy to put on.
about 2 years ago
K
Karime
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
37
uploads
Llegó antes de lo esperado, están súper bonitas me encantaron muy buena calidad.
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered black and was sent an odd brownish color , I’d like to have what I actually ordered . I contacted wish support awhile ago to no avail . Please ship me what I paid for thx
about 3 years ago
A
Alison
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago