Customer Reviews

20 Colour Women's Casual Leisure Graffiti Slippers Women Beach Sandals Hollow-out Shoes EUR Size 35-42

20 Colour Women's Casual Leisure Graffiti Slippers Women Beach Sandals Hollow-out Shoes EUR Size 35-42
OVERALL
4.4
1762 Ratings
1,154
310
152
63
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1464
Neutral
152
Negative
146
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Very comfortable
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fitted perfectly I’ve hardly had them off my feet since I purchased, would love to order another pair but can’t remember what size I ordered! 😬
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
14
uploads
I originally bought these a size too small (4) I sent them onto my friend and she loved them so I got them in my correct size (5). Perfect fit, light on the feet, very comfortable
about 2 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janine
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Amei ele é super confortável
about 3 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
U
Uwe
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Helle
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
tonna
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Salome
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
28
uploads
Muy bonitos y cómodos. Recomiendo a la empresa por responsable y comprometida con sus clientes. Llego muchos días antes de lo indicado.
about 3 years ago
T
Tuija
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carmel
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
祐美
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
三恵子
Joined 2020
·
226
reviews
·
52
uploads
形が崩れたまま戻らない?
about 3 years ago
A
ANDREA
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nagyon jó
about 3 years ago
A
agnes
Joined 2016
·
156
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
May
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
15
uploads
Order smaller size
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
Nice crock
about 3 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Alles okay.
about 3 years ago
C
Camila
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Son un poco duras, no pensé que fuera plástico
about 3 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2014
·
1599
reviews
·
1492
uploads
Molto carine e comode
about 3 years ago
K
Katastrophe
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
Seem nice, but too small
about 3 years ago
M
María
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice shoes my husband love it so much
about 3 years ago
D
Dominic
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
14
uploads
Gefällt mir und gut verarbeitet
about 3 years ago
R
Rannvà
Joined 2019
·
75
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
dawn
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beba
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
👍👍👍
about 3 years ago