Customer Reviews

2 Pcs/Set Titanium Zircon Earrings Diamond stud earrings women Fashion bone ear studs set 3mm,4mm,5mm,6mm

2 Pcs/Set Titanium Zircon Earrings Diamond stud earrings women Fashion bone ear studs set 3mm,4mm,5mm,6mm
OVERALL
4.4
17387 Ratings
11,943
2,656
1,460
515
813
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
14599
Neutral
1460
Negative
1328
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Devin
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
about a month ago
D
Devin
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
about a month ago
F
France
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Check with your piercer to be sure of the correct size you need. I had some cute earrings but 20mm would just fall out.
about 2 months ago
H
Hannah
Let me just say, these are the best earrings I’ve ever worn. I bought these way back in 2019 and no joke I’ve been wearing them for four years straight. No staining, no breakdown, they are amazing. I also have super sensitive ears and they don’t bother me a bit. I bought them since they have the ball on the back and won’t poke me when I sleep! Best purchase ever!!
about 3 months ago
A
Anu
Joined 2017
·
296
reviews
about 7 months ago
V
Vincent
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 10 months ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
L
Laura-Paul
Joined 2017
·
505
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
about a year ago
M
mary
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
113
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
They where berry beautiful and great size
about a year ago
M
martina
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
Selos Son recomiendo mucho chicas ,, perfecto
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
7
uploads
Good
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Judy
The studs are beautiful and of good quality. Only problem I have with them is that the post are bigger then the holes I have in my ears. So I will just be gifting them to my Grand-daughter. If you have this earring with a really thinner post please send me information of it's size and price. Because I am still wanting to get a set for myself. My Birthday is tomorrow June 22 nd. and I would love to own a set to ware to dinner and out on the town Saturday. Thank you J. Hayes 💜🦋 6/21/22
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jim
Joined 2014
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
Love it looks great
about a year ago
M
Marta
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Love them
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kendra
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bastian
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
Esta ok
about 2 years ago
J
Jeniffer
Joined 2015
·
111
reviews
·
25
uploads
Exactly as described and what I wanted.
about 2 years ago
R
Raee
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love them! Just the right size. I'm allergic to a lot of body jewelry & so far so good!
about 2 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2015
·
41
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yaky
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago