Customer Reviews

2 Pcs Covers For L Shape Sofa Universal Stretch Fabric Solid Color Corner Couch Elastic Anti-ash Decor Resistant Sofa Slipcover

2 Pcs Covers For L Shape Sofa Universal Stretch Fabric Solid Color Corner Couch Elastic Anti-ash Decor Resistant Sofa Slipcover
OVERALL
3.9
1211 Ratings
558
290
160
67
136
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
848
Neutral
160
Negative
203
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tomas German
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a month ago
V
Viola
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Ja, ich habe meine Bestellung bekommen,leider weiß ich nicht wo hinten und vorne ist.Keine Ahnung.Die Qualität ist auch nicht die ich gedacht habe.Sehr dünner stoff.Bin ehrlich gesagt nichtzufrieden.Mit frdl.Gruß Frau Nemeth
about a year ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Great
about 2 years ago
J
Jessy
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Iñaki
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Items arrived smelling like an ashtray. They stink like cigarettes it is disgusting!
about 3 years ago
L
Lizbeth
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lica
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
E ok îmi place
about 3 years ago
M
mariesly
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Solange
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sharifa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
Vraiment trop fin
about 3 years ago
M
Mélissa
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tajana
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jule
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
magdalena
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
Since I wasn’t sure bout the size measurements, I opted to order a size bigger and it was the best decision ever. You can easily make it a snug fit with the tie on strings down below as well as the styrofoam parts.
about 3 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zahraa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I would like to return that item as it’s not what I ordered. I ordered an L-shaped cover and I got two separate sofa covers, and I’m not happy. How can I return it?
about 3 years ago
A
Anais
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Karolina
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Produkt zgodny z opisem.Szybka dostawa.
about 3 years ago
M
marco
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
30
uploads
Non proprio adatto ad un divano con penisola, comunque anche se con fatica si è riusciti ad ottenere un buon risultato.
about 3 years ago
א
אליהו
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sally-ann
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
Love ot
about 3 years ago