Customer Reviews

2 Pairs Silicone Bra Strap Cushions Holder Supple Non-slip Shoulder Pads Pain Relief Anti-Skid Bra Strap Cushion Pads

2 Pairs Silicone Bra Strap Cushions Holder Supple Non-slip Shoulder Pads Pain Relief Anti-Skid Bra Strap Cushion Pads
OVERALL
4.4
1073 Ratings
710
208
95
34
26
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
918
Neutral
95
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Letitia
Joined 2015
·
47
reviews
·
19
uploads
It does what it described
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
381
reviews
I haven’t tried this but I’m going to try it topless America
about 2 years ago
M
Maryann
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
This was the answer to my problems. I carry a big bag everyday and the straps would dig into my shoulders,but not anymore it really took the weight off my shoulders literally. Thank you Wish. It works well people buy it....
about 2 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vanesa
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Myroslava
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
190
uploads
Товар доставлен значительно ранее заявленного в рекламе времени. На мой взгляд, довольно полезная вещь, особенно для дам с большим бюстом.Единственным недостатком является то, что они иногда сползают по плечу,если шлейки от бюстгалтера неплотно прилегают к ним,но в большинстве случаев они всё-таки держатся на плечах.
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
·
56
uploads
great stuff!
about 2 years ago
A
Ana Clara
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Merle
Joined 2019
·
109
reviews
These are soft and I think they will be very comfortable to wear!
about 2 years ago
T
Tatjana
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karin
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Hola Es de un material suave de silicona, se sujeta bien con la tira del sostén. Recomendable
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2017
·
178
reviews
Best thing for pesky slipping bra straps
about 2 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about 2 years ago
창희
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es fantástico!!!!...realmente alivia el dolor de hombros y cuello!!! he vuelto a comprar ... ahora los voy a regalar!!
about 3 years ago
G
Greicy Kelly
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Ozimara
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bernardita
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Son perfectos 😃
about 3 years ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carla
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
14
uploads
Muy cómodo
about 3 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2020
·
566
reviews
Get sweaty and uncomfortable on a hot summer day.
about 3 years ago
Z
Zuleica
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfeito para quem precisa aliviar as marcas das alças de soutien
about 3 years ago
H
Hideg
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
169
uploads
Nagyon szeretem, nagyon bevált🤗
about 3 years ago
L
Lari
Joined 2016
·
133
reviews
·
88
uploads
Iguales a la foto, funcionan y se adaptan muy bien, 👍
about 3 years ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love these so much I keep buying more and I recommend them to all my friends
about 3 years ago
D
Dollyann
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gyöngyi
Joined 2018
·
285
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Harumi
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
9
uploads
Infelizmente me deu alergia.
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
108
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago