Customer Reviews

2 Color Women's Fashion 2018 New Arrival Summer Fashion Solid Color Hollow Out Open Toe Width High Heel Sandals Sexy Casual Dress Shoes Ankle Shoes

2 Color Women's Fashion 2018 New Arrival Summer Fashion Solid Color Hollow Out Open Toe Width High Heel Sandals Sexy Casual Dress Shoes Ankle Shoes
OVERALL
4.1
1693 Ratings
954
326
202
90
121
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1280
Neutral
202
Negative
211
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Judith
Joined 2014
·
36
reviews
about 11 days ago
R
Richard
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Małgorzata
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
ROSA MARÍA
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
La talla exacta, igual a la foto, llegó en la fecha ofrecida, los felicito.
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Ana-Maria
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sunt frumoase. Nu vin ambalate corespunzator, au imperfecțiuni vizibile la inchizatoare
about 3 years ago
C
CONCHI
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viliami
Joined 2017
·
370
reviews
Fast delivery A+
about 3 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
The back didn’t fit to my feet comfortably and look kind of clunky on
about 3 years ago
B
Breanna
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Muy cómodo y lindo
about 3 years ago
L
Lenka
Přesně jako na obrázku 👍🌞
about 3 years ago
D
Dawn
They fit me perfect, they stretch when you put them on so they fit any size foot, they are absolutely wonderful and will go with most things.
about 3 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Buone
about 3 years ago
W
Waltraud
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
Die Schuhe sind einfach toll, das Material die Passform, einfach super. Ich würde sie immer wieder nehmen und kann sie nur empfehlen.
about 3 years ago
S
SEVERINE
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
Geary comfertable
about 3 years ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
5
uploads
They are just slightly bigger than I’d like thru the top part which covers the top of foot;the “lattice area” but it makes them a little harder to walk in after an hour or two I was really ready to take them off. But the are a cute style and did arrive looking like the photo representation on wish. They are a cute shoe and I will definitely wear them for shorter time periods
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
15
uploads
Lindo
about 3 years ago
F
Fay
Joined 2016
·
106
reviews
·
7
uploads
The material was like stocking very soft and it did not support my feet well
about 3 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lara
Joined 2016
·
144
reviews
·
150
uploads
The sizing chart is accurate, so they fit. I’m disappointed in 1 of the shoes though. No matter how loose or tight I buckle it, there’s an area on the side that bulges out. It’s very noticeable. The other shoe is fine.
about 3 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love my shoes thank you
about 3 years ago