Customer Reviews

1Pcs Toothpick Crossbow with 1 Pack Toothpick Mini Crossbow Chopsticks Bow Cross Arrow Bow Stainless Steel Metal Ornaments Outdoor Hunting Toy Decompression Toys

1Pcs Toothpick Crossbow with 1 Pack Toothpick Mini Crossbow Chopsticks Bow Cross Arrow Bow Stainless Steel Metal Ornaments Outdoor Hunting Toy Decompression Toys
OVERALL
4.3
1635 Ratings
1,059
298
141
44
93
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1357
Neutral
141
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Andy
Joined 2016
·
324
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 14 days ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
It really works.
about 22 days ago
K
Kala
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 23 days ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2015
·
90
reviews
·
54
uploads
Got one for my son. It looks just like the picture and does work
about 25 days ago
B
Bodie
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about 28 days ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
T
Troy
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
Goodstuff
about a month ago
J
Jade
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
G
Greg
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
Mon frère adore!
about a month ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
·
12
uploads
Definitely mini but my husband and boys love it
about a month ago
V
Victor
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
It was exactly what I thought it would be
about a month ago
B
brenda
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
about a month ago
L
Litia
Joined 2013
·
58
reviews
·
6
uploads
Husband absolutely loved and ordered three more
about 2 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Jenna
My brother and I had so much fun making this ... then it was ON LIKE DONKEY KONG !! Great quality!!❤ photo taken before we assembled it. Even came with a mini screwdriver!!💯 🪛 ☑
about 2 months ago
R
Ralph
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
23
uploads
Great gift
about 2 months ago
I
inkless
Joined 2024
·
41
reviews
So much fun!! If you buy anything at all off this garbage app make it this fun little crossbow. Actually works and worth every cent.
about 2 months ago
J
John
Joined 2023
·
56
reviews
about 2 months ago
S
Summer
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great little toy for older people only bad bit was it didn’t come with instructions but it was still pretty easy to build
about 2 months ago
R
Ray
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
I bought a couple of these through the years and they’re fantastic little plinkers. They don’t pack power though, will easily stick into skin so be careful.
about 2 months ago
D
Derold
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
42
uploads
It's pretty cool but it could be stronger
about 2 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Stuart
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Shoots well, well made
about 3 months ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2017
·
416
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Marcellus
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sanna
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 3 months ago