Customer Reviews

1PCS Pendant Norse Vikings Of The Necklace Norse Wolf Head Necklace Original Jewelry Animal Wolf Head hange

1PCS Pendant Norse Vikings Of The Necklace Norse Wolf Head Necklace Original Jewelry Animal Wolf Head hange
OVERALL
4
3103 Ratings
1,595
589
443
198
278
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2184
Neutral
443
Negative
476
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sakki
Joined 2016
·
457
reviews
·
215
uploads
A bit shiny at first but nothing that a good old permanent ink black marker can't tone down.
about 2 years ago
J
Jared
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maik
Joined 2017
·
653
reviews
·
583
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
X
xKeno
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
love it
about 2 years ago
유우
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sarahmaire
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
bob
At first l looked closely at it. It looks nice. With its black eyes. It is a good match for my Viking raven. I put it with my raven. What I really like is the black eyes of the Wolf are fixed so they can't fall out.
about 3 years ago
M
Marcy
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rank
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Santiago
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
No lo recomiendo, no viene parecido al de las fotos. Me salió un dije todo deforme y feo
about 3 years ago
E
Ella
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Britney
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tj
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Artemis
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Chordage was sticky, eyes arent inset as much as the photo and not solid. Kinda cheap looking.
about 3 years ago
K
Kinga
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
Can in early and looks just like the pictures
about 3 years ago
V
Vasilis
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isabelle-Jack
The shape of the nose is not really like in the picture but I can enhance some details by painting the line in a light silver. If you doesn't have weird though... Look like the face and the nose the way it is shape, it look like a man d... XD LMAO!!! And the mouth is totally mess out... Melten in a bad way. Its totally hylarious AND I LOVE the mistake that has been made on mine! 🤣😂👌look like a sexy grumpy wolf.
about 3 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Perfect
about 3 years ago
B
Brad
Joined 2015
·
75
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Gord A.
Joined 2018
·
732
reviews
·
242
uploads
Charm looks good as advertised. Leather chain is okay but cheap & thin looking
about 3 years ago
J
jodi
Joined 2016
·
158
reviews
·
1
uploads
Awesome
about 3 years ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
I never got it
about 3 years ago
G
Gail
Much better than expected. The dark eyes sparkle. Just need to add a jump ring to one end of the chain.
about 3 years ago
W
WR
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Charles
Joined 2017
·
383
reviews
·
260
uploads
Looks great
about 3 years ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2019
·
107
reviews
about 3 years ago