Customer Reviews

1PCS Pendant Norse Vikings Of The Necklace Norse Wolf Head Necklace Original Jewelry Animal Wolf Head hange

1PCS Pendant Norse Vikings Of The Necklace Norse Wolf Head Necklace Original Jewelry Animal Wolf Head hange
OVERALL
4.1
3354 Ratings
1,751
676
504
192
231
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2427
Neutral
504
Negative
423
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mónika
Joined 2017
·
775
reviews
·
259
uploads
about a year ago
A
Astrid
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
11
uploads
Quality and detail of work was inferior than that in the picture.
about a year ago
F
fabiola
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Ash
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Doesn’t look anything like pictured. Looks like Fenris was born with Down syndrome.
about 2 years ago
J
jonny
Joined 2021
·
149
reviews
toppen
about 2 years ago
E
Efren D
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isabela
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
Produto de boa qualidade, maior do que eu imaginava.
about 2 years ago
J
Joanna
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
A well made pendant. Looks very much like the one in the photo, though not identical, but I wasn't expecting that. I'm very satisfied with it.
about 2 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2018
·
319
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
archer
Joined 2015
·
203
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Courtney
It doesnt look EXACTLY the same as the picture but its still pretty cool
about 3 years ago
B
Bella
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
12
uploads
Hermoso , idéntico a la imagen.
about 3 years ago
K
Krista
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Callie
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Desirée
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
Am using this foe emblem for a cosplay helm about the size of a British 50p just what I needed as photo v good
about 3 years ago
B
bjørn
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
have not received the
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco Alberto
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
12
uploads
Es un engaño nada de lo que venden es acero inoxidable, yo como vendedor quede desilusionado de todos los artículos que compre, tengan mucho cuidado no compren
about 3 years ago
C
Calj
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Why did i buy this it looks like garbage
about 3 years ago
Ι
Ισιδωρα
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
33
uploads
It's really well made but it's not like the picture 😔
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
222
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Justo
Joined 2015
·
80
reviews
·
70
uploads
Es bonito y de buena calidad
about 3 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandrine
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
8
uploads
Trees déçue. Le pendentif en photo faisait argent noirci. En vrai il fait argenté brillant. Pas l'effet escompté... Quel dommage
about 3 years ago
T
Tatan
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Estênio
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
Não chegou na minha residência
about 3 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Hij zag er heel anders uit dan op de foto ook veel groter. Als je zwart besteld krijg je een grijze.
about 4 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
richard
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
A lot silverier than in the picture which has more of a pewter look, very thin and filmsy
about 4 years ago