Customer Reviews

1Pcs Antique Silver Hedgehog Lucky Rings for Women Boho Beach European Wedding Party Birthday Jewelry

1Pcs Antique Silver Hedgehog Lucky Rings for Women Boho Beach European Wedding Party Birthday Jewelry
OVERALL
4.6
910 Ratings
682
135
51
18
24
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
817
Neutral
51
Negative
42
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Manuela
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bethany
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
One of the blue eye rhinestones fell out the first day I wore it.
about 2 years ago
M
maurice
Joined 2015
·
113
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pad
Joined 2018
·
281
reviews
·
237
uploads
Der Ring ist soweit schön, allerdings nicht ganz so ordentlich verarbeitet. Er hat im Ring selbst einen kleinen Grat, sodass ich da, um Verletzungen zu vermeiden, erstmal mit Schleifpapier ran muss. Aber somit stimmte dann wahrscheinlich das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die Lieferung war superschnell, innerhalb von 10 Tagen!
about 2 years ago
S
Scott
Joined 2021
·
231
reviews
this hedgehog ring is really very nice...one might even say it is cute and adorable in a girly sort of way which it just so happens to be...intended as a gift for one of my exceptionally clever cousins but after showing it to some coworkers it seems like i'll be ordering several more of these little hedgehogs...well worth the price very happy with purchase
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
So cute! I love it!
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
681
reviews
·
5
uploads
Very cute little hedgehog with crystal stones for eyes. Arrived on time and packed well. Thank you!
about 2 years ago
M
María Felicitas
Joined 2019
·
261
reviews
Me hubiera gustado en color silver
about 2 years ago
V
valerie
Joined 2020
·
245
reviews
trés jolie, beaucoup de détails, je recommande
about 2 years ago
Δ
Δεσποινα
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
92
uploads
Πολύ ωραίο δαχτυλίδι.
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2016
·
528
reviews
·
448
uploads
Even when you have nothing with hedgehogs, you will directly fall in love with this ring.
about 3 years ago
D
debra
Joined 2015
·
151
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very very cute.
about 3 years ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Louiselle
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non mi piacciono gli occhietti. Per il resto molto carino.
about 3 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
No problems at all many thanks Sx
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2020
·
66
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
May
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
christine
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
MICHELE
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
8
uploads
Molto bello a mia moglie è piaciuto
about 3 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2020
·
157
reviews
Love this. Great detail. Size 9 fits great.
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
michal
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mary B.
Joined 2020
·
190
reviews
·
60
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
emmegiemme
Joined 2016
·
148
reviews
gorgeous
about 3 years ago
N
Nitsi
Joined 2017
·
353
reviews
·
11
uploads
WHAT A CUTIE!!! He is so much prettier than the photo. The black stones are shiny. Beautiful blue stones for the eyes. I love large rings so I wondered if I would like a small one. And yes I do! You will love it!! Recommend!!
about 3 years ago
J
Jeanie
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very beautiful ring
about 3 years ago
J
JoAnn
Joined 2017
·
899
reviews
·
831
uploads
This ring is so darn cute. It fits great.
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Looks even cuter than the pictures!!
about 3 years ago
C
Cat
Joined 2019
·
78
reviews
·
3
uploads
So pretty
about 3 years ago