Customer Reviews

1PC Portable Mini Digital Pocket Scales 100g 0.01g for Gold Sterling Jewelry Gram Balance Weight Electronic Scales

1PC Portable Mini Digital Pocket Scales 100g 0.01g for Gold Sterling Jewelry Gram Balance Weight Electronic Scales
OVERALL
4.2
6571 Ratings
4,117
1,096
573
234
551
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5213
Neutral
573
Negative
785
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
josh
Joined 2023
·
49
reviews
about 4 days ago
A
Anzu
Joined 2022
·
53
reviews
·
29
uploads
Nice
about 9 days ago
T
Tasheena
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 13 days ago
E
Ewan
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
38
uploads
Easily broken
about 20 days ago
T
teresa
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
15
uploads
It never worked at all. I thought they really worked. Useless rubbish waist my money on it an delivery charger's to.
about a month ago
N
Natasha
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
M
McLovin
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
Package and nofund ever came Back to me... Das
about a month ago
E
Edi
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about a month ago
R
ryan
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a month ago
A
Audra
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 2 months ago
T
Tom
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Hat genau 1 Tag gehalten ist zwar billig taugt aber auch nichts
about 2 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 months ago
S
scott
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Only issue I have with it is the pieces that slide for scale and battery don't stay on
about 2 months ago
C
Charles
Joined 2020
·
93
reviews
·
16
uploads
Operational
about 2 months ago
C
Carsten
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Marietta
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
about 3 months ago
H
hamada
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
nice
about 3 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2012
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sheree faye
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Exactly what it says. Very discrete and works well.
about 3 months ago
C
crista
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Product as expected. Very accurate
about 3 months ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Cher
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Very handy to fit into the pocket.
about 3 months ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
16
uploads
Love it it looks soo cute n tiny just add ur pwn keys n it looks legit only one problem the battery spot is easy to open but I recommend this purchase best mini scale ever
about 4 months ago
E
Eric
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Worked
about 4 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
8
uploads
Top
about 4 months ago
B
Bart
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Doesn't come with batteries
about 5 months ago
E
Emil
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
D
Denis
Joined 2018
·
120
reviews
·
31
uploads
Top
about 5 months ago
E
Einstein
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
I love the idea behind this thing, whole reason I bought it... Anyways it does not come with a battery that you have to buy separately.. the battery cover falls off really really easily and so does the cover for the scale. The lips that are supposed to hold them in place are not even close to big enough to really get a secure lock.. I really hope the manufacturer upgrades his design!! The scale does not fluctuate as much as my milligram scale does.. love the idea behind it but the cover and the battery cover falls off extremely easily and if you were ever to put this on a keychain you would lose them within the first minute, or three..
about 6 months ago
B
Bubazzmann
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
about 7 months ago