Customer Reviews

1pc Portable Folding Shopping Bag Large Nylon Bags Thick Bag Foldable Waterproof Ripstop Shoulder Bag Handbag Eco Reusable Shopping Bags Grocery Square Pocket Bag Eco-friendly Handbag

1pc Portable Folding Shopping Bag Large Nylon Bags Thick Bag Foldable Waterproof Ripstop Shoulder Bag Handbag Eco Reusable Shopping Bags Grocery Square Pocket  Bag Eco-friendly Handbag
OVERALL
3.7
3484 Ratings
1,503
615
661
317
388
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2118
Neutral
661
Negative
705
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Roberto
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ottimo prodotto, molto resistente. L'unica pecca è che ha le medesime dimensioni delle normali buste da supermercato (l'immagine è ingannevole). Fosse stato più grande sarebbe stato perfetto
about 5 days ago
S
shirley
Joined 2022
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
Good size bag fits well In my handbag
about 29 days ago
M
Miquéla
Joined 2015
·
100
reviews
·
30
uploads
En hele fijne tas
about a month ago
R
Rachid
Joined 2021
·
124
reviews
·
90
uploads
about a month ago
V
Verónica
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
A
Ande
Joined 2016
·
839
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a month ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2019
·
471
reviews
about a month ago
I
Ivelisse
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Excelente
about a month ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2022
·
968
reviews
Hello Customer 👋! It's came today already and I'm not see the package at my door apartment 😕. As same things my say about my young sister's house and have the package already.
about a month ago
N
Norma
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
22
uploads
La bolsa es de buena medida tengo mis dudas si aguantara cosas pesadas
about a month ago
G
Ghislain
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
M
Milan
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
25
uploads
about 2 months ago
M
Mona
Joined 2020
·
167
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ser større ut på annonsen en i virkeligheten
about 2 months ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
10
uploads
Jeg syns at det var kjempe dårlig handler Mat. Det er liten pose og dårlig kvaliteter Alle vennene mine sa at det var liten Og dårlig.
about 2 months ago
L
Luz E.
Joined 2017
·
825
reviews
·
151
uploads
about 2 months ago
C
caterina
Joined 2017
·
485
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Ale
Joined 2016
·
246
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
about 2 months ago
H
Hervé
Joined 2018
·
457
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Jurgita
Joined 2017
·
233
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
Rowena
Joined 2017
·
393
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very easy to carry. Good shopping bag.
about 3 months ago
G
Giulia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Buon prodotto ma sarebbe meglio se la custodia fosse cucita alla borsa così non si perde
about 3 months ago
E
Eloise
Joined 2017
·
503
reviews
·
470
uploads
Belle grandeur
about 3 months ago
Χ
Χάρις
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Aixa
Joined 2015
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
P
Petr
Joined 2017
·
268
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 months ago
K
Karina
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2019
·
388
reviews
I chose the red which is lovely and bright. Handy fold up bag for travel or to keep in handbag etc.
about 3 months ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
487
reviews
about 3 months ago
I
idriss
Joined 2018
·
110
reviews
·
81
uploads
about 3 months ago