Customer Reviews

1PC Plastic steel Black cat key ring Self Defence Ring Window Breaker Finger Ring Safety Survival Tool

1PC Plastic steel Black cat key ring Self Defence Ring Window Breaker Finger Ring Safety Survival Tool
OVERALL
4.7
1305 Ratings
1,073
149
50
18
15
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1222
Neutral
50
Negative
33
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
arianna
Joined 2019
·
30
reviews
·
25
uploads
Prodotto come in foto, in plastica dura. Nella descrizione dice window breaker ma non credo proprio che possa rompere un vetro. Per il resto perfetto
about 2 months ago
L
Lee
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
Thanks very much 😀
about 4 months ago
M
MaTtY
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
A
Ambra
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
12
uploads
Really useful and sturdy. Only downside, the rubbery paint peels off easily
about a year ago
B
Bella
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
649
reviews
·
228
uploads
I already owned 1bof theses and think they are terrific. Just gives you a little bit of security.
about a year ago
R
Rae
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
13
uploads
Amazeing item
about 2 years ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
This item will be good for self defence also locking the car door with keys left in the there so ur there bck with hurting ur self.
about 2 years ago
M
mark
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2013
·
8
reviews
Perfetto
about 2 years ago
T
Ty
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alessandro
about 2 years ago
M
Mariéli
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
8
uploads
Perfect, it seems to be very resistant and the quality is excellent.
about 2 years ago
R
R
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Looks like an air freshener. Hard durable and deadly
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
·
162
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nerissa
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
muy bonito
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
16
uploads
Love these feel safer
about 2 years ago
F
Feral
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
perfect for my daughters walk to her car..
about 2 years ago
A
Ashleigh
Joined 2012
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yasmin
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Charlena
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
A little smaller than expected. Will work perfectly for my needs
about 3 years ago
S
Shane
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
6
uploads
I love it I feel more protected when I go to my car whether it be daylight or night. I am very pleased with this item I would recommend it to anyone that wants to feel a little bit more in control when they go to their car or leave their car to go into their home
about 3 years ago
C
Clarisa
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
Gift
about 3 years ago
M
Micke
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
BMX4LIVE
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
5
uploads
Llego pringoso
about 3 years ago