Customer Reviews

1PC Plastic Casket Transparent Box Crystal Gem Candy Box Storage Organizer Chest Box Treasure Jewelry

1PC Plastic Casket Transparent Box Crystal Gem Candy Box Storage Organizer Chest Box Treasure Jewelry
OVERALL
3.7
911 Ratings
442
123
123
77
146
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
565
Neutral
123
Negative
223
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Armando
Joined 2014
·
189
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 8 months ago
L
Leanne
Cute little box which you can use as a gift box
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
12
uploads
It arrived broken
about a year ago
E
ETHAN
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
27
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
260
reviews
·
5
uploads
1 was broken and they both were flimsy
about a year ago
A
Anni
Joined 2016
·
1376
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
174
reviews
·
130
uploads
Beautiful little treasure chest / trinket box! I've ordered a few of these, & some of them arrived damaged. I ordered the silver treasure chest, & it arrived undamaged & in perfect shape! I use it as a decoration in my bedroom, though it could also be used to store small items. Thank you, Wish!!!
about a year ago
D
Dani
Joined 2020
·
109
reviews
·
4
uploads
Item broken
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
M
marsha
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very small. I’ve ordered one before and was satisfied by the size
about a year ago
M
MARIA ISABEL
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Tal como se ve en la foto!!
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2022
·
137
reviews
Really small & rather delicate, making it ideal for my projects. It is so cute. I now have 2 of these. I might buy more.
about a year ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
268
uploads
Way to small. No indication it was this small. You cant out anything in this. Maybe a few coins and a dollar. One of mine came broke out of the two I bought
about a year ago
A
Alfreda
Joined 2020
·
227
reviews
Smaller than I thought
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
Perfect baptism favours to give away
about a year ago
J
Jalean
Joined 2018
·
269
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tatar
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2020
·
165
reviews
Beau mais très petit
about a year ago
F
Finland
Joined 2020
·
489
reviews
·
497
uploads
Ordered 3 more this time and everyone was delivered in perfect condition😇. They were packaged in just a small black plasticbag without any protection but luckily they were unharmed and without scratches ( came in a combinated delivery). Have already many of these lovely plastic chests and they are adorable 😍🤩. Size is good and lock don't get broken in use despite how many times you open it. Biggest risk to broke chest is during shipping so they should be protected better during shipment.
about a year ago
S
Sugár
Joined 2019
·
136
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
Z
zomblvrr
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
13
uploads
It's a cute little box I wasn't expecting it to be this little though lol 😂 but it's adorable and you can put tiny stuff in it like jewelry such as earrings or necklaces I'm giving it to my mom she'll still like it but again very small.
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
565
reviews
As described. Good quality for price
about a year ago
A
amanda
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
2
uploads
I would buy good
about a year ago
J
Juana
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
It was too small
about a year ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
215
reviews
·
9
uploads
Jolie,minion parfait pour mettre sur la table de chevet !
about a year ago
J
Jahel
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy lindo
about a year ago
A
Alison
Joined 2020
·
206
reviews
about a year ago
A
Allie
Joined 2015
·
136
reviews
·
49
uploads
about a year ago
E
Erica
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
28
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
171
reviews
about a year ago