Customer Reviews

1Pc Embroidery English Proverb Letter Sew Iron On Patch Badge Bags Cap Hat Jeans Fabric Applique Crafts

1Pc Embroidery English Proverb Letter Sew Iron On Patch Badge Bags Cap Hat Jeans Fabric Applique Crafts
OVERALL
4.5
1153 Ratings
836
193
73
19
32
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1029
Neutral
73
Negative
51
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jon
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 13 days ago
C
Cole
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 26 days ago
M
Maximino
Joined 2022
·
62
reviews
about a month ago
M
M.
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
4
uploads
Prima
about a month ago
J
Joey
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 months ago
D
Davey
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about 3 months ago
E
Eva-Maree
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love these. Made very well
about 4 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2014
·
324
reviews
·
9
uploads
Funny
about 4 months ago
E
Erik
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
about 4 months ago
H
Havik
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 4 months ago
E
Eric
Joined 2021
·
81
reviews
about 6 months ago
B
Bobby
Joined 2021
·
144
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Jasen
Joined 2019
·
266
reviews
·
179
uploads
It was a gift to my neighbor. He loves it because he is a religious man and he BELIEVES in the UNITED STATES ARMED FORCES as he is 76 yrs old. He can't wait to find a coat to put in on!
about 8 months ago
B
Bradley
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
49
uploads
Great patch a little larger than the rest 👍
about 11 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
about a year ago
R
Roy
Joined 2020
·
205
reviews
·
8
uploads
Great quality
about a year ago
M
Mátyás
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
440
reviews
about a year ago
G
Guido
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
111
uploads
Kein Klett - Aufbügel
about a year ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
I never received them. It said that they have been delivered but I never got them. Never made it to the post office here.
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
250
reviews
·
249
uploads
Allemaal anders
about a year ago
D
Darryl
Joined 2015
·
108
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
17
uploads
Perfect. I've ordered almost every patch. I work at a gas station and the bikers absolutely love them. Will be ordering way more.
about a year ago
D
dan
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
I haven't received them yet.
about a year ago
E
Eric
Joined 2021
·
90
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bernadette
Joined 2017
·
865
reviews
·
23
uploads
about a year ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2020
·
101
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
smaller than expected
about a year ago
T
tom
Joined 2019
·
180
reviews
about a year ago