Customer Reviews

1pairs Health Feet Protect Care Foot Arch Fasciitis Wrap Arch Sleeve Pad Support Footpad Running pad

1pairs Health Feet Protect Care Foot Arch Fasciitis Wrap Arch Sleeve Pad Support  Footpad Running pad
OVERALL
3.9
951 Ratings
488
157
125
63
118
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
645
Neutral
125
Negative
181
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alisa
Joined 2021
·
132
reviews
·
126
uploads
Relief pain from foot to hip
about a month ago
A
Anna
Joined 2016
·
88
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a month ago
J
Jacinto
Joined 2017
·
201
reviews
·
127
uploads
Just what I want
about 3 months ago
M
Márta
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
25
uploads
Kényelmes
about 4 months ago
E
Em
Joined 2022
·
263
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Siew Leng
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
about 6 months ago
D
Diána
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
36
uploads
Egyáltalán nem íves,egy lapos vacak
about 6 months ago
A
Amador
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
Me gusto mucho porque descanso mi arco del pie
about 7 months ago
N
Nohemi Berenice
Joined 2020
·
118
reviews
·
94
uploads
No lo e usado pero mi pie creo está delgado y no me ajusto
about 7 months ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mi aspettavo di più da questo prodotto , l ho acquistato con tanta felicità ma nn ha soddisfatto le mie esigenze, peccato!
about 7 months ago
A
Ajani
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
169
reviews
about 8 months ago
E
Emiliana
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
·
70
uploads
Il prodotto non è conforme alla descrizione.
about 8 months ago
B
Blanca Izchel
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
30
uploads
Esta genial me sirvió muchísimo
about 8 months ago
F
Fernanda
Joined 2018
·
114
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Anna Maria
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
74
uploads
Funzionale
about 8 months ago
R
Randy
2nd time ordering them feel good to walk on order more then one pair because they wear out fast. But you wear them every day 8 or more hours so they will Tare up fast.
about 8 months ago
S
Sandra
At 1st I had doubts cuz they look cheaply made. But I was wrong. Since I've been wearing them my feet are pain free. Until I take them off b4 bed. I'm going to order a 2nd pair to wear when I'm in bed. Thank u.
about 9 months ago
H
Heike
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zu dünn
about 9 months ago
K
Kishan
Perfect. Good Quality. Saved me a lot of trouble 5/5
about 9 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2022
·
50
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Becky
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Miguel Angel
Joined 2020
·
205
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
158
reviews
about 9 months ago
I
ircu
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
8
uploads
Schnelle Lieferung! Passt super!
about 9 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
1123
reviews
·
593
uploads
These are flat. No support.they are Green, not Black and too big around.
about 9 months ago
H
Harbis
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pensé que funcionaria mejor, muy delgada la almohadilla
about 9 months ago
Y
Ysmary
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Betty
Joined 2016
·
172
reviews
·
72
uploads
about 10 months ago