Customer Reviews

1.8" LCD Screen MP4 Player MP3 MP4 Support 4GB 8GB 16GB 32GB Microsd Card FM Radio Sport Digital Music Player Portable Media Music Player

1.8" LCD Screen MP4 Player MP3 MP4 Support 4GB 8GB 16GB 32GB Microsd Card FM Radio Sport Digital Music Player Portable Media Music Player
OVERALL
4.1
909 Ratings
526
179
84
25
95
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
705
Neutral
84
Negative
120
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Ladislav
Joined 2016
·
188
reviews
about 14 days ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Edna
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Edna
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2020
·
830
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Per
Joined 2019
·
114
reviews
Fungerar som den ska, helt nöjd med ljudet för den prisklassen. Lite ovanlig USB-kontakt för 2022, men jag hade en sådan sladd i reservdelslådan. Så inga problem.
about a year ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2018
·
210
reviews
100 % satisfait.
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ruby
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2018
·
331
reviews
·
1
uploads
Looks and works great, came with printed instructions, USB cable, ear phones & a nice pouch, arrived ahead of schedule as well!
about 2 years ago
V
Vito
Joined 2017
·
260
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mania
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
didnt even work
about 2 years ago
D
Drew
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
52
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alain
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
4
uploads
L'appareil reçu est défectueux. Il passe chaque menu sans pouvoir arrêter. Les touches ne peuvent pas stopper cet écran. L'appareil est très fragile je penses et très plastique. A ne pas commander
about 2 years ago
A
ANDRZEJ
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
MP3 ne reprends pas la chanson au même endroit après mise en off. Ne fonctionne pas correctement. Même chargé a fond, il coupe sans arrêt. Se met tout seul en veille. Si je met en "pause" le morceau mp3 revient au début. J’aimerai bien me faire rembourser. Je choisirais un autre model Mr André HEGEDUESS 13 RUE DU MISTRAL 26300 CHATEAUNEUF SUR ISERE FRANCE
about 2 years ago
I
Ivo Tullio
Joined 2020
·
113
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Reginald
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Danilo
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 2 years ago
J
Julio
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
☺︎︎☺︎︎
about 2 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
18
uploads
Super Gerät
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Super Kinder haben freunde
about 2 years ago
S
Stéphane
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eugenio
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
El artículo está bien lo único que lo pedí con tarjeta y no vino con ella
about 2 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Schönes Teil
about 2 years ago
I
Israel
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tavasha
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Svend
Joined 2019
·
229
reviews
Rigtig god spiler super
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
Works great and looks great. I,m very satisfied.
about 3 years ago