Customer Reviews

(18 colors S-6XL)High Waist Women's Pants Woman Leggings White Black Stretch Trousers for Women Spring Pencil Pants Female Plus Size

(18 colors S-6XL)High Waist Women's Pants Woman Leggings White Black Stretch Trousers for Women Spring Pencil Pants Female Plus Size
OVERALL
3.9
1149 Ratings
620
179
131
70
149
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
799
Neutral
131
Negative
219
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sylviane
Joined 2019
·
237
reviews
·
8
uploads
Très bonne qualité et finitions. Je fais du M et ai pris du L, mais c’est presque un peu grand car très stretch comme tissu, alors je recommanderais de prendre votre taille habituelle
about 2 months ago
D
DIDIER
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
Parfait
about 2 months ago
D
Dorothea
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
201
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fit lovely and was early thank you
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2022
·
184
reviews
I willing like them very much and I like everything that I buy from wish
about 5 months ago
P
Pearline
Love it 😀 very nice 👌
about 5 months ago
A
ANNY
Joined 2018
·
3228
reviews
·
2487
uploads
J'ai déjà acheté cette marque. Aussi c'est en toute sécurité que j'ai pris une autre couleur et violet ce qui n'est pas facile de trouver une belle couleur.
about 6 months ago
G
Genevieve
Joined 2019
·
123
reviews
·
2
uploads
Size chart is inaccurate. This is misleading info. Tried to get a refund wish refused because I ordered 2x and received 2x. They intentionally avoided my issue of inaccurate size chart. This is stealing money from customers. Just know if you buy this you’ve been warned. Wish didn’t even offer an exchange and because they tagged my complaint as resolved I can’t pursue this further with them- it’s case closed to them.
about 7 months ago
M
Melba
Joined 2017
·
259
reviews
·
99
uploads
Me ha encantado me quedaron perfectos la cintura alta me permite que me ajuste bien mi vientre y se pueda ver mejor mi cuerpo lo recomiendo son hermosos
about 7 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2019
·
201
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love the colour it's lovely thank you.
about 8 months ago
A
Alla
Joined 2020
·
162
reviews
·
81
uploads
Спасибо за доставку но брюки мне малыи они не темно красные а лиловые а такой цвет я не заказывала
about 8 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very small make order two sizes up
about 9 months ago
A
Amber
Joined 2021
·
235
reviews
about 9 months ago
R
Rolanda
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 9 months ago
H
Helene
Joined 2016
·
207
reviews
Pas comme un legging. Plutôt pantalon ajusté.
about 9 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jennyfer
Joined 2014
·
378
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Luria
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
Good
about 10 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
111
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ok
about 10 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 11 months ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
306
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
306
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
306
reviews
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joshua
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
·
9
uploads
Actually ordered a size up from the usual size worn and it was still too small. Large is the normal size worn, so ordered an XL just in case. The product that arrived was approximately small to medium
about a year ago
E
elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
95
reviews
about a year ago